Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Speechless
rating
Wow! Thank you Canadian Protein!!
Amazing product, great price!
and its Canadian!
I am now a faithful CP fan!!
Jeff M.
06/01/2020 BC
Excellent service
rating
All products have been delivered quickly and are as advertised/requested. No issues, and have reordered.
Morgan H.
05/01/2020 Vancouver, BC
Good selection and prices
rating
Cheap supplements, too sweet for my tastes. Product not for me.
Crystal M.
05/01/2020 Medicine Hat
packaging is horrible just like all the others
rating
packaging is always horrible. nearly impossible to re-seal anything that comes in the zip lock style bag. product gets wasted at the bottom and spread everywhere the first time opening.
Tanner E.
05/01/2020 canada
Fast delivery
rating
The best priducts by far
Tracy t.
05/01/2020 Brantford
Original Chocolate - whey protein concentrate
rating
your service is fantastic.....quick in delivery and easy to order on line
Victoria N.
04/01/2020 Sarnia, Ont
No problems
rating
Speedy shipping, good packaging, no issues.
Nicholas S.
04/01/2020 Vancouver
Al
rating
Always great service and quick shipping. Keep up the good work.
Allan W.
04/01/2020 Port Elgin
Scott
rating
Shop is excellent, order filled quick, and delivery is always ahead of promised dates
Scott C.
03/01/2020 Edmonton
Canadian Protein
rating
Good prices and good protein products, I really like that the protein levels are tested, decent shipping time.
Andrew C.
03/01/2020 Victoria
Easy to use + fast checkout
rating
The shop is really easy to navigate and use. Clear information, pictures, prices... it's all there. Checkout is also extremely fast and I haven't had any problems so far. I've already recommend CanadianProtein.com to many of my workout buddies. I love it!
Luc S.
02/01/2020 Ottawa, Canada
Reasonable price and process
rating
title.
Ryan L.
02/01/2020
Jason
rating
Great quality at the best price anywhere!!
Jason D.
30/12/2019 Alberta
Shopping online
rating
Very easy to shop this website. Prices are really great. Shipping was easy but did take a little bit of time (likely due to holiday shipping being busier than usual).
Kendra W.
29/12/2019 Sarnia, ON
Website
rating
Site is organized, user friendly, and easy to use
Desmund L.
25/12/2019 Canada
Easily the best quality anywhere!
rating
This store was the easiest to navigate making purchases stress-free. I was amazed at how quickly my order was processed and shipped. Kudos for this fabulous customer service!
Heidi O.
25/12/2019 BC
SHOPPING
rating
EXCELLENT, FAST SHIPPING
Dan K.
25/12/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONT
RATE
rating
EASIEST ONLINE SHOPPING I'VE EVER DONE, SHIPPING IS ALMOST AS FAST AS 'ROYAL DISTRIBUTING'
DAN KERR
Dan K.
25/12/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONT
Awesome
rating
Fast shipping and good stuff !
Bhuvan P.
24/12/2019 Ottawa on
Good work.
rating
I love that you put your invoice in the packaging and I can see that there were two independent checks to ensure the right product was shipped. Keep up the good work.
Dale K.
24/12/2019 Winnipeg MB
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460