Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best Protein Shop
rating
The prices are amazing ! i used to buy my protein on BB.com well not anymore !
Jean-Sebastien D.
12/06/2018 La Malbaie , Qc
Jordan
rating
Fast delivery
Jordan K.
12/06/2018 Toronto
Works well, ships fast!
rating
CP.com is by far, cheaper, more reliable, and more up front than any supplement dealer I’d used online, or in person.

They’ve got a winning formula, and unless they break it, there’s no other place I’ll go, or will tell others to go.
Robert M.
12/06/2018
Best place to buy your protein
rating
With quick processing and delivery, a wide array of of quality products, Canadian protein is the best place to buy your protein.
joshua .
12/06/2018 Canada
Don
rating
Great company love dealing with them won't buy my protein anywhere else. Prompt shipping
Don F.
11/06/2018 Alberta
Could be better
rating
whey concentrate is getting worse
Yueyang Z.
10/06/2018
First time buyer
rating
The website was easy to navigate and purchasing my items felt safe and secure. My package came to my house in the country in only 3 days so that was a giant and pleasant surprise. Pricing for bulk protein can’t be beat.
Joseph L.
10/06/2018 Niagara, Ontario
Delivery
rating
Delivery was fast, I didn't expect it so quickly.
Lynn H.
10/06/2018
Great place and fast shipping
rating
Super convenient
shaunessy m.
09/06/2018
Canadian Protein review.
rating
Fast shipping, easy to navigate. A shame you can't order two different flavour in the same shopping cart... I wanted to try two flavour.
Carl D.
09/06/2018 Canada
Great servicr
rating
Like I mentioned in the product review, always great service and super fast shipping!
Mathew B.
08/06/2018 Ottawa
Bad batch
rating
We love this product, but the last shipment we got isn't blending and tastes funny. I emailed support, and sent pictures, but nothing has been resolved. Its an aging product, but wish I could get a resolution to our problem. I haven't had protein in a couple days, and I dont want to go to another brand.
Christian P.
08/06/2018 Calgary Alberta Canada
Shop
rating
Super fast shipping..arrived safely and as described. Will be back.
Brad M.
08/06/2018
No problems and fast shipping!
rating
Arrived in about 3 days! Fantastic
Erin G.
08/06/2018
Great business
rating
Always satisfied with the service and products Canadian protein offers!
Mathieu L.
07/06/2018 Kelowna BC
Good selection good prices
rating
Great prices
Justin M.
07/06/2018 Vancouver, BC
Fast delivery
rating
Very fast delivery. Very pleased
Patrick L.
07/06/2018 Montreal
Fast, easy and cheap.
rating
High quality products with little fuss.
Nino S.
07/06/2018 Vancouver
Canadian protein
rating
Best price and good taste
Miguel M.
07/06/2018 Ontario
TOP KNOTCH
rating
Never had an experience yet, cheapest Canadian protein for the quality of product BY FAR.
Justin E.
06/06/2018 Manitoba
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460