Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

.
rating
.
Collin D.
06/06/2018 .
?
rating
?
François C.
06/06/2018 ?
Canadian Protein
rating
Proud Canadian Shopper!
Colin B.
05/06/2018 Hawkesbury,On
Great find
rating
Shame I haven't found your store sooner and spent money in bodybuilding/health stores trying to find the best product. Love the design and high quality, fast shipping, what more to wish for.
Iveta D.
05/06/2018 Golden BC
Great products
rating
I live in bc and I think this product is from Ontario. Anyway delievery timing was good and you get a lot more for a fraction of the price. Thanks!! I will def order again
Jasroop G.
05/06/2018 Surrey BC
Easy to Order
rating
All was good in term of ordering goods
Kevin M.
04/06/2018 Edmonton Alberta
Quick and Easy
rating
these guys are fast as fuck. I highly recommend
Danny T.
04/06/2018 Toronto, ON
Easy to buy
rating
Really easy to buy and come on time!
Kadu C.
04/06/2018 Wolfville-NS
Great and Fast service!
rating
My experience thus far has been great! Easy check out and fast shipping. I also greatly appreciate the details in every product description. I look forward to trying out other products from your shop! Keep up the great work.
Kanisha l.
03/06/2018 Laval, QC
Great place to shop
rating
Fast delivery and have never messed up an order!
Daniel V.
03/06/2018
Product was good but damaged
rating
No issues with the quality of the product, but when my highly-branched cyclic dextrin was delivered the bag was punctured and some of the product had leaked out of the bag. Perhaps look as better quality packing materials.
Justin R.
03/06/2018 Edmonton, Alberta
Excellent
rating
I think you're shop is awesome and I even recommended it to 2 of my friends. I love the flavours, taste super awesome! The arrival is on time I don't have to wait for a long time... Mine took just a week.! Overall excellent shop excellent products excellent company!
PEGGY D.
03/06/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Fantastic!
rating
Great place to purchase everything I need, quick delivery and great products.
David N.
03/06/2018 Brampton
Disappointed
rating
When ordering the sample packages you cannot see the full description of the product. Cannot try product dew to finding out it contains Sucralose.
Shawn H.
02/06/2018 Ottawa, Ontario
Very easy
rating
Shopping here is not complicated and fast service!!
rifaadh s.
02/06/2018
Gaba
rating
Great product
Jeannine B.
02/06/2018 Ottawa
Smooth Experience
rating
Have no problems with the site.
Laxman S.
02/06/2018 Ontario
Miss
rating
Awesome job keep it up
Nicole H.
02/06/2018 Timmins
Shops pretty decent
rating
I’ve ordered multiple times for CP and the order comes super fast. Only place I buy protein and supplements
Justin E.
01/06/2018 Whitby
.
rating
Delivery time was great, however the delivered items did not match order.
Alexandria O.
01/06/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460