Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

?
rating
Thank you for the prompt delivery.
Lashia J.
01/06/2018 Harrison Hot Springs, BC
Awesome prices
rating
Have ordered twice since learning of this company and will continue to do so because of the quality of product and the prices.
steve d.
01/06/2018
Purchasing is a breeze
rating
The website is so easy to navigate and making your purchases couldn’t be easier. Pick your product, pick your flavour, checkout. That simple. The shipping is ridiculously fast too. My order was processed on their end in a few short hours after I placed my order!
Nathan G.
01/06/2018 Fredericton, New Brunswick
Great prices, fast shipping, quality products
rating
Can’t beat these prices for the protein content. Ordered a protein concentrate on a Tuesday night and it was in my hands by Friday at noon. For this quality at any supplement chain you’d be paying easily 50% more and these guys ship it to your front door. Would absolutely recommend for anyone who is sick of paying $100 for 2kg of good protein.
Austin D.
31/05/2018
Excellent service
rating
Always arrives in less time than anticipated.
Howard C.
31/05/2018 British Columbia
Fast delivery, great price
rating
Title says it all
Matthew S.
31/05/2018 Montreal
marko naterer
rating
good service,fast delivery
Marko n.
31/05/2018 scarborough,ont
Online Store
rating
Easy and Efficient!
Chad H.
30/05/2018
Natalie P
rating
Great selection of products and you can’t go wrong with the amazing price. I will be ordering again!!
Natalie U.
30/05/2018 Ontario Canada
Great deals
rating
Can't beat these prices rn
jordan r.
30/05/2018 Sauga
Consistent
rating
Provides great supplements (protein) with affordable prices and fast shipping
Nicholas S.
29/05/2018
don't have a title
rating
and fast, efficient service!
Ann K.
28/05/2018 terrace bc
I love Canadian Protein!!!
rating
Unreal protein quality and love all other supplements I've tried! Been buying from Canadian Protein for years and always will!
Jesse H.
28/05/2018 Toronto
nr
rating
always the right product and fast delivery
Nathalie r.
28/05/2018 st-hyacinthe
Easy
rating
Easy shopping and quick delivery.
Nancy D.
28/05/2018 Windsor ontario
A+
rating
Great bulk prices, lots of flavour and variety, and fast shipping. You can’t go wrong!
Amanda H.
27/05/2018 Alberta, Canada
canadian protein
rating
great
Kevin S.
26/05/2018 montreal
Our third order
rating
Three orders in and he product quality is still exceptional as is the service as we received our order not more than two days after placing it!
Elisha M.
25/05/2018
Great
rating
You guys are amazing
Greg H.
25/05/2018
Quick service
rating
Shipped immediately, arrived 24 hours later by Canada Post. Company is always easy to deal with and good prices too.
Aaron L.
25/05/2018 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460