Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Professional!
rating
Got my product the day after ordering, which was a very nice surprise. You guys have yourselves a new customer! I look forward to ordering again.
Stephan F.
25/05/2018 Ontario
Great as always!
rating
great company which I now buy everything I need to train myself , im really happy with these guys :D
Francis L.
24/05/2018 quebec, canada
Love the store
rating
I have been shopping here off and on over the years.. Love their products... Love how quickly you receive your shipment.
Dionne W.
24/05/2018 Toronto, ON
Good enough
rating
Gets the job done. No complains but UX could be improved. Not something important though.
Sehaj G.
24/05/2018
Good
rating
Good
Mike M.
24/05/2018
I keep coming back
rating
That pretty much sums it up!
Travis T.
24/05/2018
Ronald
rating
Fast delivery
ronald f.
24/05/2018
Protein
rating
Its very good protein
Jagroop s.
24/05/2018 Toronto
J Buchanan
rating
Great service & product! Received 2 days after ordering.
judy b.
23/05/2018 London, Ontario
Long time customer
rating
I've been a loyal customer of CP for a few years now: 3+. This company never disappoints. Customer service is extremely important in my books when it comes to where I will spend my hard earned money. Always fast shipping and superior products. Why pay for sub-par? My only suggestion is to throw in a free sample to loyal customers, say, on orders over $100 or something. Write it off. Thanks for providing superior products all at one location with worry-free shipping and customer service. 10/10
Kevin M.
23/05/2018 NS
Canadian protein
rating
Fast delivery, great experience.
jake c.
23/05/2018
Quick! Easy’
rating
Easy to search for products and very quick shipping! Great quality and would definitely buy again!
Jeetu V.
23/05/2018
Livraison
rating
Délais de livraison moin long que se qu'il dise
karel f.
23/05/2018 Sherbrooke
Are you kidding me?
rating
Quick shipping, awesome product. Highly recommend to everyone. Looking forward to trying some of the other products. Thanks!
William W.
22/05/2018 Edmonton
Great Shop
rating
Easy to navigate and everything you need.
Aldo S.
22/05/2018 Bradford, Ontario
.
rating
.
ryley n.
22/05/2018 .
Did not receive my order
rating
I emailed you about not receiving my order. I had to go to a local supplement store and pay double! Why have I not received a reply yet?

Do you just ignore your customers I’ve been ordering from you for well over a year now! My spouse orders also between the two of us we order twice a month!
Aaron M.
22/05/2018 North Bay
Great organization
rating
Thanks guys!
James D.
22/05/2018
Straight forward
rating
Straight forward and easy to navigate
Sokkong H.
22/05/2018 London,
Extremely satisfied
rating
Wide range of products.
Kevin B.
22/05/2018 Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460