Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

E Goertzen
rating
Excellent service. Have never had to wait long for a shipment. Thanks Canadian Protein!
Ethel G.
11/05/2018 Winnipeg MB
Herb
rating
Great
Herb D.
11/05/2018 Vancouver
Easy
rating
Purchase was quick and easy. Delivery was faster than expected.
Daniel H.
11/05/2018
Canadian Protein
rating
The ultimate lord emperor god company and products!
Lyndon C.
11/05/2018 Saguenay, QC
Mr. Demers
rating
Dear Sir/Madame
I am very concerned and quite apprehensive to order from your site again. I really enjoy your products.
After placing my orders I have found my credit cards compromised and get a charge of $39.99 from Founkation. Both my MasterCard and Visa have been charged from this company. I was talking to my son Krystopher and he experienced the same charge from Founkation as well after placing an order from your web site.
I am sure you can understand my concern.
Thank you for your time.
Nicolas Demers
Nicolas D.
11/05/2018 Waterloo, Ontario
First Timer turned to Regular
rating
Shipping is crazy fast!
Sally M.
11/05/2018 Ontario
CP Customer Service
rating
Amazing delivery speed, like what they offer.
Randal C.
10/05/2018 London, ON
Completely Awesome!
rating
This shop is a top one! Best proteins seller in the whole world!
Martial T.
10/05/2018 Baie-Saint-Paul
Amazing!
rating
Love the convenience of "to the door" delivery.
Brian F.
10/05/2018 Halifax
Always shop here.
rating
Good prices, packages, and delivery, highly recommended. Please keep up the good work and excellent stock!
Michael B.
09/05/2018
10/10
rating
Bulk 100% Whey Protein Isolate totals $0.02 CAD per 1 gram of protein. Can costco beat that?
Igor G.
09/05/2018 Montreal
Great Value
rating
Always love purchasing from your shop! You're quick, reliable, and a great value. Compared to other companies, your offerings and prices are much more appealing, and it makes it easier to keep coming back for future purchases.
Faisal A.
09/05/2018 Mississauga, ON
Great experience and fast delivery!
rating
I love not having to wait several weeks for an order to come in. This is my go to company for natural whey. Now if only they would make an all natural casein!
Josh C.
09/05/2018 St. Catharines
Fast shipping and amazing service
rating
Amazing all around service
Charbel H.
09/05/2018 Ottawa Ontario
Fast!
rating
Love the product, quick delivery and price!
Erin V.
08/05/2018 Creston
The best
rating
The best protein
John Paul F.
08/05/2018
Great
rating
Fast shipping and great products as always.
William L.
08/05/2018 QC
experience so far
rating
new to canadian protein but price is good and delivery was fast, items were in order and all three had scoops and items are checked by hand.
Wayne l.
08/05/2018 alberta
shop
rating
very easy to locate products and excellent source of ingredients
Rey I.
08/05/2018 Wpg,Mb
quick shipping
rating
great to have bulk options.... would luke option to have 2 flavours on 20kg order and more flavour options
John f.
08/05/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460