Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Awesome
rating
I have never had any complaints about Canadian protein. All of their products are high quality as far as I can tell. Customer service is great and shipping fast. Of course the price is right too!
Phil P.
08/05/2018 Powassan
Great
rating
Great prices fast shipping for great products I have referred to everyone :)
Tia T.
08/05/2018 Calgary
Meilleures protéines!
rating
Protéines de très bonnes qualités au goût exquis! Shipping rapide! Bon suivi du colis en cours d'expédition! J'adore mon expérience et je vais recommander d'autres produits c'est sûr et certain!
Camille B.
08/05/2018 Québec
Great!!
rating
Canadian Protein never fails in delivering great products with knowledgable information on every product they sell. Service is fantastic.
Eddie M.
08/05/2018 Georgetown
Great layout
rating
Great selection and fair prices
Shahr Yar A.
08/05/2018 Montreal
Fast shipping
rating
The item reached me in a couple of days via Canada post. Signature required Constant updates about the shipping status via email..
Pinto K.
07/05/2018 Toronto, Canada
Best supplement store ever
rating
Never have any troubles, excellent product, very quick delivery, cheapest prices I’ve ever seen. Haven’t used anything else since I found this site last year. Keep it coming Canadian protein
Jake P.
07/05/2018 Nova Scotia
Great shop
rating
Very fast shipping
Michael B.
07/05/2018
Go-to place for protein
rating
Wouldn't shop anywhere else
Kellen S.
07/05/2018 Ontario
Quick shipping
rating
Quick shipping. Received a bag with tear in it which leaked all over.
Cynthia c.
07/05/2018
Best product
rating
Very fast shipping
Ricardo B.
07/05/2018 Montreal qc
Great service
rating
Fast shipping
Josh H.
06/05/2018 Toronto
Amazing
rating
Always great service and excellent products. Am a return customer and will continue to be.
Joseph T.
06/05/2018 Canada
Perfect
rating
Perfect!
Jean Sébastien G.
06/05/2018 Quebec
Mr. D.
rating
Protein good, Shirt size not very good at all!
Don F.
06/05/2018 Dundas
Easy
rating
Easy to navigate, order, and pay.
Matthew B.
06/05/2018 Barrie
Toeman18
rating
Quick delivery
Chris P.
06/05/2018 Arnprior
Crossfit
rating
My go-to for supplements! Never disappoints
Roxanne G.
06/05/2018 Steinbach, MB
Pierre
rating
Amazing! Simple process, fast delivery, really painless. Minimal packaging, great price, Canadian product.
Pierre-Sebastien C.
05/05/2018 Vancouver
Quality Products at Fair Prices - Delivered Quick
rating
All of the products that I've ordered from Canadian Protein have arrived quick, tasted great and have been of high quality. I've tried a ton of other brands from supplement stores and Canadian Protein's products are as good or better than the top brands.
Justin H.
05/05/2018 BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460