Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

AWESOME!
rating
GOOD GOOD!
Michael B.
05/05/2018 MTL QC
Excellent Product and Service
rating
They get this delicious vegan protein powder out the door almost as soon as you order it - every time. It's amazing.
Christina M.
05/05/2018 Toronto
Amazing Prices and Quality
rating
I've stayed with Canadian Protein for about 3 years now. The quality and pricing is unbeatable, as well as the prompt delivery.
John R.
04/05/2018 Callander On.
Fast service
rating
Great service
samantha p.
04/05/2018
two out of three products correct is still bad...
rating
They did reimburse me for sending the wrong protein powder w, they could have sent me a new one free of change and payed for my shipping too, but the customer service was decent. I still would have preferred t get what i ordered! Being allergic to eggs means if i ever get egg protein and taste it i will be in a world of hurt. Also being lactose intolerant i will probably have to dispose of the protein powder they sent me in error. Hoping the next order is correct.
Peter G.
04/05/2018
Great service!
rating
Products came quickly and as ordered. Have enjoyed all the products I've tried so far. Great experience so far!
Emma B.
04/05/2018
Taylor
rating
FANTASTIC!
Taylor P.
04/05/2018 Montreal
Two thumbs up!
rating
Easy to use site, def my new go to
Landon k.
04/05/2018 Canmore
Amazing
rating
So happy I found this website. Fast shipping and good quality products. Will continue ordering from here
caroline K.
04/05/2018 Toronto
Sample pack
rating
Haven’t received anything yet
Manvir k.
04/05/2018 Winnipeg
Shop is great
rating
Website is easy to use and user friendly
Arushan Y.
04/05/2018 Stouffville, Ontario
Awesome
rating
Everything that i need for my workouts come from this site, amazing service and speed, very quick shipping, always return to buy more
Johnny A.
04/05/2018
Awesome!
rating
Awesome deals! Quick delivery. Exactly what I was looking for.
Haley G.
03/05/2018
Quality
rating
Excellent quality and service. My new go to!
Jed H.
03/05/2018 Pembroke, ON
Comment
rating
It is easy to purchase and the product was delivered promptly.
Wayne H.
03/05/2018
Great shop
rating
Love the variety, fast shipping, and great prices
sebastien g.
03/05/2018 Ottawa
Service
rating
Great products and delivery
cathy F.
02/05/2018
Great
rating
Easy transaction
kevin l.
02/05/2018 Online
Good service
rating
Quick delivery
David K.
02/05/2018 Ontario
Julien
rating
Quality products and fast shipping!
Julien F.
02/05/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460