Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Kaeta
rating
Fast and always correct!
kaeta s.
06/10/2019 Tilbury
Moe
rating
Unless you mean the website, I cannot comment on a shop. However, the website is easy to navigate with a proper functioning search engine.
Maurice V.
06/10/2019 Corunna, ON
Dave
rating
Highly satisfied with the product pricing, ordering process and the tracking of my order to my door!
David L.
04/10/2019 N.B. Canada
Quick, easy and tastes great
rating
The website was easy to navigate, the info on the products was super detailed and then when I ordered they gave brilliant updates on where my package was. Great service all around
David K.
03/10/2019 Whistler, BC
Dave
rating
Easy shopping experience
David S.
03/10/2019 Vancouver
N/Ac
rating
N/A
Lucas G.
03/10/2019
Decent
rating
Variable flavours that are palpable. Good prices
Eric W.
03/10/2019
High quality products, high quality service
rating
Super great selection of high quality products, very fast delivery and reasonable prices!
Dante R.
02/10/2019 Toronto
Good Service!
rating
Came very fast!
Steven L.
02/10/2019 Hamilton, Ontario
Service
rating
Incredibly FAST service and delivery!!!! Great prices
lauren c.
02/10/2019 Toronto
great
rating
great
Monique H.
02/10/2019 on
Kelly
rating
Excellent
KELLY B.
01/10/2019
Sergio
rating
Great product always here quick can't get much better than Canadian protien!!!
Sergio S.
01/10/2019 Oshawa, Ont
Awesome Service
rating
Changed my order and was helped right away. 100% satisfied with customer service. Came in fast too!!!
Brandon S.
30/09/2019 Hamilton
Patrick Meagher
rating
I have had lots of problems with your online ordering. I wanted chocolate flavoured Hydrolyzed Casein but received unflavoured. When completing my first order the page kept closing so I am not sure if it was me or just one of those days. Is chocolate flavour still available for this product?
Patrick M.
30/09/2019 Richmond BC
Patrick Meagher
rating
I have had lots of problems with your online ordering. I wanted chocolate flavoured Hydrolyzed Casein but received unflavoured. When completing my first order the page kept closing so I am not sure if it was me or just one of those days. Is chocolate flavour still available for this product?
Patrick M.
30/09/2019 Richmond BC
Long time customer
rating
I have been ordering my protein from Canadian Protein since I came across the site years ago. The quality of the products is great and the service is fantastic. Combine that with the lowest prices compared to other brands and its a no brainer to order your supplements from here.
Dean L.
30/09/2019 Calgary
On point
rating
Order came in quick and got what I ordered. Wish shipping was free. More than satisfied.
Paul V.
29/09/2019 Ottawa, ON
Deb
rating
Love your products.
Debbie V.
29/09/2019 Hamilton
Rapide
rating
Une livraison très rapide et toujours en excellente condition.
Chantal R.
28/09/2019 Québec
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460