Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Never arrived but got charged!
rating
No way to contact you guys but you took the money and no samples arrived !
Kashif S.
25/04/2018 Pickering, on
Good. Could be great
rating
I wish there was an acknowledgment of a message I sent with my order. Not sure why you leave room for comments if nobody addresses them. Otherwise, quick shipping, great prices and hopefully some sort of immediate reward system when you purchase large amounts of products.
Marijan M.
25/04/2018 Mississauga
Customer Service
rating
Great service.Very helpful staff.
Chris U.
25/04/2018 Vancouver
Service
rating
Shipping has always been on time
Colin B.
25/04/2018 Hawkesbury,On
Top quality, low cost, fast shipping, easy exp
rating
Experience with CP is always second to none.
Immanuel U.
25/04/2018 Toronto
Das It
rating
Best prices, shipping is outstandingly fast, quality superior. Only place I buy supplements is Canadian Protein.
Robyn B.
24/04/2018 ODR
Great shop
rating
First time ordering from canadianprotein. Felt very professional shopping with them. Nice website and very fast shipping. First time I've seen bulk protein in that size. Glad to see a Canadian company doing this. Cheers
Michael T.
24/04/2018 Montreal
Easy peasy
rating
Site is easy to navigate and gives extensive information on all products. Well done.
David C.
24/04/2018 Ontario
Love the NEW Zealand Whey
rating
Love the price. Love that its GMP certified, something even the big brands don't have. Love that the NEw Zealand whey is so affordable. I mean it ends up cheaper than most non Grass-fed brands.

I wish they'd lower threshold on the free shipping for Canadians since its a Canadian company. But I can appreciate the fact that Canada Post is just way too expensive for a Public carrier.
Ken Y.
24/04/2018 Markham
Overall Good
rating
Only had this one issue with you guys in the last 5 years.
Dylan O.
24/04/2018
Excellent
rating
Best prices
Spencer P.
24/04/2018
Mitch
rating
Great website. Easy to use!
Mitchell R.
23/04/2018 Mississauga
BEST!
rating
Fast and professional NEVER had problem since first order in 2015.....
kyle H.
23/04/2018 ZuPtRoN
Smooth
rating
Everything went well, nothing went wrong, great service!
Nicolas A.
23/04/2018 Toronto
Great Products, Great Prices, Fast Delivery
rating
I love this company and what they stand for. Simple Packaging and no expensive marketing so it can save us a few bucks on these high quality supplements. I have purchased quite a few supplements and from this store and will continue to do so.
Danny T.
23/04/2018 Toronto, ON
Doesnt get better than this!
rating
Canadian Protein doesnt let you down! Why pay double at the store when you can get an equally amazing quality product for an amazing price point
Tyler S.
23/04/2018 Bowmanville
Delivery took awhile
rating
See above
p w.
22/04/2018 New west
Poor website
rating
Your website is horrible for someone setting up a billing and shipping address. It needs to be rebuilt.
David Raymond P.
22/04/2018 Online
Shop
rating
I received on time.
Thank you
Mehri P.
21/04/2018 Newmarket, ON, CA
Good stuff, shipping complications
rating
Bag was ripped
Mike A.
20/04/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460