Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

User friendly Site and fast delivery
rating
Lots of protein flavours and other products to choose from. Site is user friendly and delivery took only about three days
Michael T.
12/04/2018 Calgary, alberta
Owner
rating
Have had quick service
Thomas R.
12/04/2018 H.P
Maggie
rating
Easy to complete the purchase. Delivery was fairly fast.
Maggie K.
12/04/2018 Ancaster, Ontario
Greatest
rating
Love this place
Jay K.
12/04/2018
Fast delivery
rating
Fast, consistent delivery and excellent value.
Mark M.
11/04/2018
Great Service
rating
Easy ordering system, product information is clear and concise, and delivery was extremely quick - what's not to like! I haven't had to contact customer service for any issues yet but I'm sure if that time ever comes they'll be just as great!
Lorenzo R.
11/04/2018
Wonderful service
rating
Fast delivery. Website is easy to understand. Quality product and tastes great. Great prices.
Jessica E.
11/04/2018 Ontario
Great
rating
I always enjoy Canada protein products. I do wish there was an option to get a tub even for a smaller increase in price. Just to have a nice container that I could refill all the time, specially after ordering bulk
Mark A.
11/04/2018 Vancouver
Good experience.
rating
Fast delivery and good service!
Joshua T.
11/04/2018
Barry
rating
Great products from an extremely dependable company. CP has never let me down. Took less than two days to arrive in NS. Orders are easily placed and executed. Customer service is top notch. I would not hesitate to order from Canadian Protein or recommend to friends. I'm so happy they are around so I don't have to overspend at stores. Thanks.
Barry A.
11/04/2018 NS
Good quality, fasting shipping, bad bag
rating
Only downside I find with the protein is the bag. The seal breaks every time.
Brian H.
10/04/2018 St Jerome
Devin Stephenson
rating
easy website and quick service
Devin s.
10/04/2018 Montreal canada
Shops good
rating
Website is easier to navigate around. Thanks!
Syed R.
10/04/2018 Toronto
Satisfied
rating
Easy shopping experience. Great customer service. There was a possible mistake with my order. Kristy let me know right away before I even had my order. Everything was fine with the order but I appreciated the heads up.
Christopher P.
10/04/2018 London
no
rating
no
Wyatt G.
10/04/2018 no
mass gainer
rating
awesome speed in delivery
Jeffrey v.
10/04/2018
2 nd purchase from Canadian Protein
rating
first time i had bought 100% whey isolate protein Now i bought my 2nd protein 100% premium whey isolate Protein. it is much better then previous one. m happy with Canadian Protein
Gagandeep S.
10/04/2018 Brampton
Great shop
rating
Fast delivery , great service and amazing products
Tanner K.
09/04/2018
Okay
rating
Poor service.
Clint B.
09/04/2018 BC
Great Service
rating
Got fast and friendly service, highly recommend
Thomas D.
09/04/2018 Ottawa Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460