Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great!
rating
I’ve been ordering from here for the past few years and have always had great service.
Mahendra S.
09/04/2018 Mississauga
Great except for pouches
rating
Poor quality pouches
Brian M.
08/04/2018
Shop rating
rating
Awesome service fast shipping awesome products
Patrick C.
08/04/2018 Highriver alb
protein
rating
very satisfied with Canadian protein
Lyse R.
08/04/2018 waterloo
Shipping takes forever!
rating
The shipping times are ridiculous! Seriously needs to be improved. Took this survey about my Creatine powder at least 3 days before it arrives
Mark C.
08/04/2018 Kamloops BC
Great company
rating
First time buying whey protein isolate from Canadian Protein. So far I've had no issues. Product was exactly as described. Quick shipping. Came a day earlier than they said it would. Will be buying more from them. Good quality product for a reasonable price.
Jody I.
08/04/2018 Grimsby, ON
Great Shop!
rating
Easy to order, and the shipment was delivered to my door within two days. Super happy!
Melissa B.
07/04/2018 Ottawa
tiny_mamabv
rating
*two thumbs up! *
Bonnie V.
07/04/2018 Quebec
Trustworthy source for supplements
rating
Super fast shipping, great prices, quality products.
Irene D.
06/04/2018
Great
rating
Great
Thomas k.
06/04/2018 Great
Sorry only through web site
rating
I do all my purchases online so I do not know what CanadianProtein shop looks like. I can tell you that the customer service is great.
Claude L.
06/04/2018
Great service
rating
Received my order in about a week, and appreciated the tracking updates. Good packaging. Will order from this site again.
Holly A.
06/04/2018 Alberta, Canada
tiny_mamabv
rating
Wonderful store. no hiccups. Amazing flavors and service. Thank you CanadianProtein, I'm you're number 1 fan !! :)
*Two thumbs up *
Bonnie V.
06/04/2018 Quebec
Great service
rating
Quick delivery
Mark b.
06/04/2018 Hamilton
Disappointed with the ziplock package
rating
I received this bag of 11 LB few days back. I am really disappointed with the ziplock packaging on the bag. I had to transfer the powder to a container to avoid any formation of lumps in the powder to exposure to air. I recommend to improve the packaging of your product.
Prathamesh K.
06/04/2018
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Suppose that I am surrounded again with same bunch of thiefs which ones working on repacking and stealing products. Suppose tomorrow might be find my order in one of post offices and suppose need to believe that will get origin product from your company. Need to say that occurred problem doesn't have anything in my relation with company just certain structures are again on same ways hanged to me. Making a problems to me as much to your company too.
Best Regards,
Miroslav Mladenovic
Miroslav M.
06/04/2018 Waterloo
Fast shipping and great service
rating
Got my package very quickly
Marion Z.
05/04/2018
Fast delivery
rating
Fast delivery to Ottawa, Canada. Received within a couple days of order.
Chris L.
05/04/2018 Ottawa, Canada
Great service, fast shipping
rating
As always lots of options with fast shipping!
Vanessa N.
05/04/2018 Hamilton
My go to place for proteins
rating
I love the products and the delivery is fast!
Frederick D.
05/04/2018 Montreal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460