Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Awesome!
rating
Great company, never had an issue and product stays consistent!
Wilfred D.
05/04/2018 Toronto
Fast and Easy
rating
Website is really easy to use and order from.
Kevin E.
05/04/2018 Sudbury
Great company
rating
Great prices and good quality
Dylan c.
05/04/2018
Fast Shipping - within 2 days
rating
Avoids going to the store and more time in the gym.
Still have to complain about these new bags.
** Please go back to the original 1/2" zipper runners for the 5Lbs + bags **
Raymond T.
05/04/2018 Scarborough
Compagnie transparente
rating
'est la première fois que j'achète sur "canadian protein" et je suis très impressionné. Le produite me semble d’excellente qualité. Et, ce que j’apprécie le plus, c'est la possibilité d'avoir accès aux tests de contrôles effectués sur le produit. Je n'aime pas acheter des produits sur internet de producteurs que je ne connais pas et avec peu de traçabilité. Mais cette compagnie semble faire des efforts considérables pour rassurer leur clientèle.
Nicolas R.
05/04/2018 Québec
Andrew
rating
Quick, easy to use. No issues.
Andrew K.
05/04/2018 Toronto
protein
rating
very happy with product, decent shipping time
Roy O.
05/04/2018 winnipeg
order on line
rating
good website. easy to order from.
Christine-Anne G.
04/04/2018
Nice site and fast delivery
rating
The delivery was fast.
Vincent L.
04/04/2018
On time
rating
Arrived on the day they said it would without any issues.
Alan W.
04/04/2018 Hamilton, ON
My new go to for supplements.
rating
Advertising through Instagram is working very well . Also heard from other friends how good it was !
Jeramy B.
04/04/2018 Guelph Ontario ,vault barbell club .
Good variety
rating
I love how there is so much variety of flavours and products to chose from.
Akbar H.
03/04/2018 Montreal
Easy to use and quick delivery
rating
Easy to use and quick delivery
Jean-Frederic R.
03/04/2018 NB
Excellent
rating
Products are reasonably priced and arrive very fast. This is going to be my go-to source for supplements moving forward.
Alexander H.
03/04/2018 Ontario
My only protein source
rating
I go to gym 5-6 days a week and I'm a student. Sometimes I don't get time to cook. Most of the time I rely on protein shake.
This store is cheaper, reliable and got my fav flavours. What else do I need?

Thanks CanadianProtein!!!
Mohd. Shariful I.
03/04/2018 ON, Canada
6
rating
I was very happy with all the products I’ve tried thus far. I also appreciated how fast things were shipped out and received. Keep up the good work team Canadian Protein!
Tyson D.
03/04/2018 6
Great selection with unbelievable prices!
rating
Having to supplement with protein powder can get really expensive. Canadianprotein has finally justified my protein powder purchases by offering amazing value for a pretty stellar product!
Neil C.
02/04/2018 Victoria, BC
Easy to shop but product quality?
rating
Easy to shop but product quality is questionable
Nauman M.
02/04/2018
Answer: Hello, thank you for your review. I'm not exactly sure why you would have an issue with quality since we prove our products are high quality with third party testing seen here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/third-party-testing
Easy to shop but quality of products?
rating
The quality of products is questionable
Nauman M.
02/04/2018
Answer: Hi Nauman, I'm not really sure how you would be able to question quality since we confirm our high quality with our third party testing seen here: https://www.canadianprotein.com/third-party-testing
Longtime customer
rating
Wish would return messages
Frank F.
02/04/2018 Amherstburg
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460