Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Dwight
rating
fast delivery, Hey, a lot of people have complained about the zip bag not closing proper, I find it 100 percent easy, you just have to slowly zip from left to right side sometimes having to push zip, but I do not have any complaint about product zip bag, just take a little time it will zip shut, best shop I have ever come upon on line, great job .
Dwight g.
01/04/2018 Brantford
CP
rating
great service
Megan C.
01/04/2018
CP
rating
always quick delivery, great products
Megan C.
01/04/2018
Good
rating
Cheap and super fast
Ray X.
01/04/2018
Love it
rating
I love your shop. As an avid gym fanatic and frequently looking for the best prices on good quality supplements I am happy to say that I found a site that offers that. Fast shipping. Good quality protein and prices that are way too good to pass up. Next time I'll also try to order some other supplements.
Ijo N.
31/03/2018 Brampton
Paulette
rating
Good site, good service
Paulette C.
31/03/2018 Rigaud
Franco
rating
its a really good products. Im very happt to have u!
francisco b.
31/03/2018 Canmore
Simple
rating
Nothing special. Doesn't work the greatest on cell phones
Adam S.
30/03/2018 Kingston
Shop
rating
No problems, ships fast.
Valerie C.
30/03/2018
canadian protein
rating
the only place I go to buy the supplements I need for my training - shop around and compare and you will see they offer great products at the best prices
Michael G.
30/03/2018 ontario
Overview
rating
Good
Brendon A.
30/03/2018
reliable & accurate
rating
got my product on time
product was in great condition
easy to navigate and purchase from site
joey c.
30/03/2018 Richmond, BC
Stevia Powders too sweet
rating
Stevia powders are too sweet
Jesse d.
29/03/2018 Calgary
I rate you dog
rating
Big ups to your blessed service to every yute, gyaldem, mandem .
Szeen.

Off the top
Thomas Y.
29/03/2018 Toronto
Could be better
rating
I could have given a 10/10 if the customer service is better, website has no online chat options so no support really, sent a message on Facebook and my question was not answered properly, just repeated what I already know. I hope that customer service would be better, especially if it's about your product. C-BURN MAX for example what if I have taken 6 pills all at the same time? Because my question was not answered correctly? I'll overdose or die, I mean instead of it being able to help it could really be dangerous. I hope that you take good care of your customers, future customers especially current and paying customers. (Would still support and use Canadian Protein products.) I just wish that you could be more accommodating and helpful. Coz it might hurt others and worst your company. Thank you
Cj L.
28/03/2018 Surrey B.C
Good products, bad delivery
rating
Delivery takes longer then it should. Almost makes me just want to buy local next time
Mark C.
28/03/2018 Kamloops B.C.
forever customer
rating
Amazing fast accurate and delicious! need i say more.
Christie D.
28/03/2018 ontario
protein
rating
I got just one bag of 5kg would have preferred two bags instead easier to use
Naufil S.
28/03/2018 Waterloo
Great product line
rating
when I browse through the site, I want to try all their product. It has become, my go to supplements, great quality/price.
gabrielle l.
28/03/2018 Montreal
Count Me In As A "Loyal Customer !"
rating
Excellent service! Fast processing of my order which was very securely shipped. The products are very well packaged...but not "over-packaged" I now consider myself a "Loyal" and a "Regular" customer of this great company!
Tom F.
28/03/2018 Ottawa, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460