Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Nice, but
rating
but it is better if there is more details of product of ingredient.
Philseok K.
27/03/2018
great
rating
easy to navigate through and super fast shipping
Kiana C.
27/03/2018 waterloo
CANADIAN BROTEIN
rating
ORDER CAM FAST, EVERYTHING IS GREAT! KEEP IT UP! THANK YOU!
Matthew A.
27/03/2018 O-TOWN
Great shop
rating
I recomended it to all my friends great deal, good quality and fast shipping thanks cadian protein to make protein great again.
Maxime S.
27/03/2018 Rimouski
Whey isolate premium protein
rating
The best tasting protein I ve ever had. Always buying from Canadian protein! Simply the best!
Anar V.
27/03/2018 Vancouver BC
Good
rating
Nice products, no bullshit. Shipping's expensive tho, and the packagings suck. Nevertheless solid products.
Antonio M.
26/03/2018 Vancouver, BC
Used the website
rating
Found my product quickly and ordered it without issue. Delivery came just a few days later. No problems!
Weston M.
26/03/2018 Online - where else?
So far so great!
rating
Excited to see this site advance!
Camille P.
26/03/2018
Good prices
rating
A lot of variety and good prices and very fast shipping.
Horacio R.
26/03/2018 Toronto
Great Service
rating
Excellent service. Timely delivery. Can't beat the price!
Jason P.
26/03/2018 Orillia, Ontario
Great products and extremely fast shipping!
rating
Canadian Protein provides amazing service, outstanding products for very competitive pricing and ships extremely fast. I usually receive my orders within 2-3 days from the order date!
Todd J.
26/03/2018 Thorold Ontario
The best shop when your shopping for training sup
rating
I really recommend canadianprotein, I love them a lot :) Great price for awessome products :D
Francis L.
25/03/2018 Quebec
Colleen
rating
Easy to navigate, will definitely purchase product from you again.
Colleen C.
25/03/2018 Ontario, Canada
Easy to use, track and enjoy
rating
Great customer experience all around
Mark P.
25/03/2018 Burlington
Canadian Protein
rating
Choice, Price, Perfect , Choix et Prix Parfait
Robert S.
25/03/2018 Montréal
DAVID
rating
Great
David Guy B.
25/03/2018 Orangeville
Depends
rating
Not sure why I’m rating the shop. Depends on your service after you review my complaint. Thanks.
AJ C.
24/03/2018 Depends
Thanh
rating
The shipping time was fast . good website !
Thanh T.
24/03/2018 Edmonton
-
rating
Fast delivery, decent price
Themiya L.
24/03/2018 Winnipeg
Great!
rating
Best place to get pure bulk supplements! I was so tired of getting ripped off by big brand name companies that try and wow you with flashy labels and false promises. Just give me the pure active ingredients! I don't want artificial flavours and sweeteners and fillers. And I don't want to pay for your advertising campaign. Thanks Canadian Protein!
Brent S.
24/03/2018 Kelowna
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460