Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast and efficient
rating
The product arrived promptly and in perfect conditon.
Tiffany A.
24/03/2018 Ontario
Perfect User Experience
rating
Happy to support a company that cares about their Customers Experience down to the last detail!
+ Cost Effective
+ Insanely fast shipping
+ Protein that Mixes perfectly with Water, Cashew/Soy/Almost/Regular Milk + Coffee as well (Some proteins will curdle with heat)
+ Amazing and attentive Customer Support
James R.
23/03/2018 Montreal, Quebec
My new one-stop shop
rating
Pros:
Practically everything you need, so order in bulk and save shipping, avoid annoying commision-pushing salesmen at the chain stores.
I'm a big fan of the no-frills packaging.
Prices are a little lower in-stores, but you will save money by not impulse buying as much.
Cons:
Flavours tend to be on the milder side. While I don't expect gourmet 5 star taste out of a shaker cup, flavours like cinnabun, cookies & cream, and birthday cake are so generic they could be confused for each other easily.
I wish the labeling on the bags was bigger. a 2 pound bag is a little larger than a sheet of paper with a label that looks like it was printed in a size 9 font. They have the space to make it bigger.
Ian F.
23/03/2018 Atlantic Canada
Xxx
rating
Xxx
Kodi V.
23/03/2018 Xxx
Bad labeling job
rating
The package was delivered quickly to my house. However, whoever made the label did not do a good job because they did not put my house number on it, only my street number. I was lucky that the post man recognize my name and knew where I lived, otherwise he would’ve sent the package back to the company, which would’ve been extremely inconvenient. I like the protein but I’m not sure if I will be ordering from here again because of the small inconveniences like the label, the blood on the bag and the hole in the bag.
Sonya A.
23/03/2018 Mississauga
Answer: Hi Sonya, I'm sorry for the issue. We do not alter any information that is entered at checkout. Whatever the customer enters at checkout will display on the shipping label.
tim
rating
great product,very happy
Tim n.
22/03/2018 bc
You guys are awsome
rating
This is the only protein company i trust. clean and real protein without side effects like most brands. I feel like im getting the real quality.
Great Job Guys!
Adrian G.
22/03/2018 Toronto
Great Service
rating
Fast shipping and good packaging.
Colin M.
22/03/2018 New Westminster canada
One of the best customer service
rating
Everything is well packed and the shipping is fast!

No complaints
Cédric S.
22/03/2018 Montreal
Fitness enthusiast.
rating
Great selection, fast service and delivery.
Roland S.
22/03/2018 Erin, Ontario
Same
rating
Same
Liana D.
21/03/2018 Same
Mr.
rating
It is nothing related with product, it is about the shipping
Kaidong Z.
21/03/2018 langley bc
Awesome
rating
Love the product, the seals on the bags are a little flimsy and I ended up transferring one of the powders I ordered to an old empty tub. However the product is great quality, highly recommend
Ryan S.
21/03/2018
No complaints
rating
Quick shipping, competitive prices, I'm happy with my purchase
Rod H.
21/03/2018 Bethany Ontario
Thanos
rating
good products but bad package.
Zhiyuan X.
21/03/2018 Vancouver
Canadian Protein Review
rating
Website is easy and straight forward to use, with lots of good information available. Shipping was fast and easy! Only thing is I wish there was an option to not have to sign for delivery as it is a huge hassle to get to a post office. Otherwise, very pleased!
Stefanie S.
21/03/2018 Ontario, Canada
Answer: Hi Stefanie, I'm sorry for that. Unfortunately, due to strings of theft, we do require confirmation for delivery now.
.
rating
Everything is good
Alexander O.
21/03/2018 Montreal
Tyler
rating
No better place to get your protein
Tyler S.
20/03/2018 Kelowna
Judy
rating
Can’t wait to place my next order!
Judy D.
20/03/2018 Ottawa
Iggy
rating
Geve as beter discount
ignjo D.
20/03/2018 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460