Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

10/10
rating
Great products for absolutely tremendous value. Fast shipping as well. If I could change one thing it would be to switch to container packaging, but I'm fine with putting up with that for the pricepoint of the products.

Will definitely be ordering from here from now on.
Paul P.
20/03/2018 Scarborough
S.M
rating
The site is user friendly, the product is shipped quickly, the price is unbeatable and HEY! It's CANADIAN!!
Sherry M.
20/03/2018 Ontario
Good customer service
rating
Had an issue with my first order. Canadian protein got back to me quickly to rectify the problem
jesse s.
20/03/2018
Don't be complacent!
rating
please! i wait a week to get my products and its so frustrating when you finally receive it and its the wrong one!
Dave D.
20/03/2018
Leigh Ann
rating
Great company and fast delivery
Leigh-Ann G.
20/03/2018 Campbellford
Great company!
rating
Great company! Awesome service and products. Feels good supporting Canada as well :)
Sarah C.
20/03/2018 Timmins, Ontario
Buy your protein here!
rating
The prices can't be beat!
Samantha P.
20/03/2018 Durham Region, Ontario
Most affordable protein on the market!
rating
This website has hands down the most affordable protein selection on the market. I will never buy my protein anywhere else. 11 pounds of vegan protein for 80$ add another 11 pound bag and the shipping is free?! I'd be CRAZY to shop anywhere else!
Samantha P.
20/03/2018 Durham Region, Ontario
Great
rating
quick reliable service
Rob M.
20/03/2018 Vancouver, BC
Great shop
rating
Great service!
Michelle s.
19/03/2018
Fast shipping
rating
Fast shipping I like
Jeffrey C.
19/03/2018 Ontario
Easy and accessible
rating
Very easy to maneuver on the site and buying is simple without any gimmicks.
Alan W.
19/03/2018 Hamilton, ON
CanadianProtein.Com
rating
Great service, excellent ship times, no problems. Will probably be getting my protein here for as long as they are in business.
Lucas R.
19/03/2018 Canada
Rate our shop
rating
My product was shipped and arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Sofia D.
19/03/2018 Etobicoke
well priced / fast shipping /good quality
rating
well priced / fast shipping / good quality
Jason Y.
19/03/2018
Ken Cripps
rating
See above comments that my products arrived with a hole in the bag and the protein all over the shipping box.
I am requesting a new bag of protein be sent at no cost. If you are not agreeable to that I want a credit on my credit card.
Kenneth C.
19/03/2018 Fredericton, NB
Gab
rating
Fast shipping. Will buy here again
gabriel t.
19/03/2018 Montréal
Awesome shop/website etc..
rating
I love this website for protein, real easy to get around and find your product. I suggest it to some friends and they will some buy from here also!
Jacob C.
18/03/2018 Brockville, Ontario
Awesome
rating
You guys are amazing as always
James D.
18/03/2018
Best in the business
rating
Shipping is always super fast, website interface has improved, and I like Canadian's protein brand image.
Julien M.
18/03/2018 Montréal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460