Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best place to shop
rating
I usually get everything within a week, especially here on the West Coast
everything on this site is so elaborately explained and very informative
keep up the great work!!!
Roger G.
18/03/2018 Port Moody BC
Fast
rating
Fast shipping, best supplement company hands down.
Filippo B.
17/03/2018 Montreal
Great service
rating
I’ve shopped here a few times in the past few months and I am very impressed with the product, price and service.
Brandon M.
17/03/2018 Vancouver
Easy to navigate
rating
No complaints
Ryan A.
17/03/2018 Toronto
Great product. Fast delivery
rating
Happy customer
vicky L.
17/03/2018
Lifetime customer
rating
Will be a lifetime customer. Price, taste, mix-ability, cost, macros, shipping are all better than the competitors. If you're Canadian and on the fence..just try it out you wont regret it.
Adam G.
17/03/2018 Saskatoon
Tim
rating
I found it very easy all the way through order process. Loved the way I received the tracking notifications. I could not believe how fast it actually arrived at my residence. Very impressed.
Tim A.
16/03/2018 Penticton BC
Easy to use website
rating
Easy to order and shipped on time.
Ed L.
16/03/2018 Winnipeg
K
rating
Professionals with affordable products.
Kurtis M.
16/03/2018 Vancouver
Great service
rating
Fast and packaged well.
Gail C.
16/03/2018 Alberta
Great buys
rating
Never disappointed from buying here
Dennis A.
16/03/2018 Ottawa
Matthew webb
rating
Wicked deals! And ships really fast!
Matthew w.
16/03/2018 Antigonish
Great but...
rating
Navigation between cart and shopping is a little difficult but otherwise and excellent shopping experience.
Andrew C.
15/03/2018 Edmonton
Good option
rating
...
Antonietta A.
15/03/2018 Nf
10
rating
10
Chris P.
15/03/2018
Good products
rating
Ships fast and everything tastes great
Andy L.
15/03/2018 Quebec
Toronto
rating
Quick delivery
Temor S.
14/03/2018 Toronto
Y'all are awesome
rating
In case you didn't read the title, y'all are awesome.
Kevin L.
14/03/2018 Etobicoke, Ontario
Great
rating
Great
Gianni I.
14/03/2018 Montreal
Awesome
rating
Honestly I have never found a cheaper place to buy my supplements, the thing is that even though it is cheaper than most places it still delivers in quality products and services!
Cameron Y.
14/03/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460