Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Best price in Canada
rating
Best prices taste amazing great Buy ☺️
Amanda b.
14/03/2018 Montreal Quebec
Great customer service
rating
CP were very quick with delivery and with responding to my queries. Definitely one of the biggest factors that keeps me coming back.
Sharif J.
14/03/2018 Mississauga
Great place to shop from.
rating
Easy to navigate and prices are great.
I was disappointed that some of the flavors I wanted to try weren't available, but there were many other to select from.
The rating request is a little annoying... correction dumb...I purchased five items and have only tried one. I'd like to leave a review but can't submit just the one review.. so I'll just give everything else a neutral review and update when I try my samples in the future.
Rylan A.
14/03/2018 GTA
Great Product
rating
Great tasting, easy mixing and great value.
mark f.
13/03/2018 British Columbia, Canada
great and fast service
rating
shipping speed is great. got my products right away. only thing i'd say is a negative is the taste of the hemp protein.
Aly K.
13/03/2018 calgary
The Adams
rating
Great company
Marjorie a.
13/03/2018 Edmonton
Site
rating
Nice,simple, and easy to use.
Thach D.
13/03/2018
Fix it
rating
Why changing a good formula?
azen h.
13/03/2018 Montreal
Answer: Hi Azen, I'm not sure what you mean about changing the formula?
Incredible Company
rating
Best prices, products, shipping speed and Customer Service.
Always recommending (w/My account# of course) to every body asking where I get it, $, what they have, how long does it take to receive etc.
Love everything about this Company!!
Christopher C.
13/03/2018 London, ONTARIO
Always fast
rating
All my orders in the last 4 years have been fulfilled accurately and quickly. Great value for money.
Nicholas S.
12/03/2018 Hamilton
Great
rating
Great stuff usually
tyler b.
12/03/2018
impressive
rating
website is easy to navigate; lots of options in flavour; excellent product quality and fast delivery. I have recommended this company and its products to many people :)
Julie A.
11/03/2018 Napanee, ON
Cheap and quality products
rating
You might've been looking for a cheap and quality products. Here's the one you've been looking for.
Jinwoong K.
11/03/2018 Toronto
Pre work out
rating
First time ordering and prob the last
malcolm k.
11/03/2018 Nova Scotia
-
rating
-
Al B.
10/03/2018 -
Shipped to billing address
rating
Shipped to wrong address. Shaker cup was broken. Hoping they can ship me another one at no charge to the correct address
jesse s.
10/03/2018
Awesome!
rating
Fast delivery, good products, great value!
Sergei Z.
10/03/2018 Winnipeg, MB
Neil
rating
Great service, fast shipping.
Neil B.
10/03/2018 Manitoba
Shop Rating
rating
I love shopping with Canadian Protein. The site is easy to navigate and there are tons of choices. I love that you can get flavour packs too!
Annemarie R.
10/03/2018 Waterdown, ON
Great vegan protein
rating
They have great vegan protein here at an affordable price, not to mention good caffeine & creatine!
Brandon L.
09/03/2018 London, ON, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460