Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great
rating
Great service
Affordable products
Fast shipping!
Rona T.
08/03/2018 Toronto ON
Disappointed
rating
You people have blocked my reviews. Funny
Rahul V.
08/03/2018 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Rahul, we actually do not have the ability to do this. What I'm going to guess is that the third party software blocked the reviews (if anything was blocked) beacuse of profanity or if there were reviews that were copied and pasted multiple times as it would be flagged as spam.
100% SATISFIED
rating
Best shop for proteins! They have the best deals, their products are awesome and their customer service is impeccable!
Martial T.
08/03/2018 Baie-Saint-Paul
Great Protein, lots of options, fast shipping
rating
Best bang for your buck. I love that I can choose unflavoured protein with flavour packs so I don't get bored with the same flavour. Shipping is incredibly fast, I got my package within a week. I've been using this company for years now and won't go back.
Greg T.
08/03/2018 Moncton
good
rating
really good shop , fast delivery
Damir P.
07/03/2018 Toronto, Canada
2nd time buying
rating
2nd time buying, first was the bulk protein. Fast delivery and good products
Sahil P.
07/03/2018 BC Canada
Good
rating
most affordable in Canada. I normally order with friends to get free shipping.
John M.
07/03/2018 Ontario
CP for life
rating
Everything is great..price ..service ..delivery. Top Notch
Robert A.
07/03/2018 Windsor ont
Happy to purchase more from Canadian Protein
rating
Good products for the most part!
Litji C.
07/03/2018
Larry
rating
fast and efficient - problem was Canada Post was a little slow
Larry M.
07/03/2018 Edmonton, AB
Awesome!
rating
Speedy delivery, high quality product!
Aaron L.
07/03/2018
Review
rating
Super fast delivery
Anna S.
07/03/2018 Canada
Great
rating
Great
Dwight S.
07/03/2018 Oshawa
Eric Gagnon
rating
Fast shipping and well Packed.Thank you
ERIC G.
07/03/2018 Matane
Impressed
rating
Fast shipping and excellent customer service
Brent F.
06/03/2018 Windsor
Just What My Wallet Needed!
rating
I have been purchasing products from Canadian Protein for over half a year now and it has saved me so much money! I load up on protein and creatine in bulk and it lasts a VERY long time.
Brandon B.
06/03/2018 Bolton
Really Quick Service
rating
I was happy that my order was shipped so quickly.
Romina R.
06/03/2018 Hamilton
Bag was ripped
rating
Upon receiving my order I noticed a bunch of protein powder in the bottom of the box. One of the 2 bags I ordered had a home in it and was dumping powder all over the place
Phil K.
06/03/2018 Ottawa
Nice
rating
Great shop
Ray D.
06/03/2018
Awesome
rating
Very easy to use and find what you want. Also great prices
Dawson R.
06/03/2018 Milton ONT
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460