Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Finally
rating
I will only buy my supplements from this site.
Andre S.
06/03/2018 Milton, ON
Great Service
rating
Very fast delivery. Will be ordering again
Danny B.
06/03/2018 Ontario
Easy to navigate
rating
Site is very easy to use.
Hadi Y.
05/03/2018
I like canaidan protein
rating
love the products and the variety and price! recomend it to all my friends that workout as much as i do and want some good and different protein to mix up the regular vanilla! thanks again
Stefan w.
05/03/2018
Fast Shipping
rating
I ordered on a Friday and was still able to receive my product be the following Tuesday. order is processed asap and no problems with packaging. I highly recommend Canadian Protein to as many people as I can. Great service and awesome prices!
Mathieu L.
05/03/2018 Memramcook, NB
Canadian Protein
rating
Price for the amount and the quality you get it is definitely worth it
Mike o.
05/03/2018 Montreal
Excellent
rating
Phenomenal
Daniel B.
05/03/2018 Mississauga
I'll always buy from here
rating
Can't find anywhere with better products for the money. Shopping and shipping is super fast and cheap. The quality is top notch.
Sean H.
04/03/2018 Edmonton, AB
whey protei
rating
did not receive them yet after 2 weeks. unbilevable.
Farzad n.
04/03/2018 edmonton ab
fast
rating
Shipping super fast
Aaron C.
04/03/2018
Great service
rating
Shipping only took 2 business days. Very impressed.
Erica R.
04/03/2018 Toronto
Quick service, great selection
rating
I have become a regular here ordering my protein. I find the selection great, prices good and the quick service is what I am looking for. I especially love that they take debit online!
Leah B.
04/03/2018 Toronto
GREAT
rating
GREAT Price, GREAT service and SUPER FAST shipping!
Robert C.
04/03/2018 LINDSAY
Could use some work
rating
The store seems great for ordering, but it's bare bones approach has it feeling like it's lacking professionalism. I really dislike the packaging used in several items, especially the protein powders, and every time you open a bag, powder flies everywhere.
Andy R.
03/03/2018 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Andy, I'm sorry for the sub-par experience. Can you elaborate on what you mean about the packaging?
Fast and Reliable
rating
Very VERY quick shipping. I have not had any problems at all. I highly recommend.
Danny T.
02/03/2018 Toronto, ON
Great company
rating
Low price, quick delivery, good selections and very handy sample packs to try new products.
Taylor B.
02/03/2018 Ottawa
Technician
rating
I bought on line
Keith F.
02/03/2018 Cégep Gérald Godin
:)
rating
Easy to use site. Good shipping, on time and in good condition. Free shipping is a bonus. Never had a problem. Ill keep coming back as long as prices are the cheapest.
Eric F.
01/03/2018 Ontario
overall
rating
shipping was quick, products are clean, overall very happy with the company
Shannon D.
01/03/2018 toronto
Mel Evans
rating
Product overdue according to your notification.
Mel E.
01/03/2018 Innisfil, Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460