Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian Protein
rating
Fast shipping
Ryan W.
01/03/2018 Canadian Protein
comment
rating
quality seems good
selection is great
packaging is substandard - impossible to re-seal the bags
customer service for return is frustrating, slow, and unresponsive
Tanner E.
01/03/2018 calgary
Answer: Hi Tanner, I'm sorry for your experience. We are aware of the bag issues and have since solved it.
Consistent and high quality
rating
I have used Canadian Protein for the past year or so - can't imagine going anyplace else for my products. The site is easy to navigate, the products are consistently high quality and as advertised, and the shipments arrive quickly every time. You guys have earned my trust!
Steve K.
01/03/2018 Surrey, BC
Not too sure what you want in this "title"....
rating
I love the quality of the protein . I do wish we could order it in smaller quantities.... 1 lb. bag? would like to try the chocolate but also want the plain, but as a single person using it (and on a low budget), I had to choose. Is it possible to purchase one lb. only of the chocolate? My email: susanna5@cogeco.ca
Susanna L.
01/03/2018 Port Hope, ON
Engineer
rating
Very nice, Great
Adnan a.
01/03/2018 Calgary
Kyle
rating
Can't beat the protein quality, variety, and online experience. Great customer service with quick and cheap shipping. I don't shop anywhere else for protein and individual supplements. Should be 11 out of 10
Kyle D.
01/03/2018 Pelee Island
Canadian Protein
rating
Love this company! I'll be doing business with them again!!
Thanks guys!!
Tony
Tony T.
01/03/2018 Quebec
This is my second order
rating
I recently finished my first order of the vegan mixed protein (1kg) and I was VERY pleased with it! The flavour was nice, and even the aftertaste was good! Great delivery times, no stomach problems, all good! That's why I just ordered 2kg more! This time I'm going to try specific types to see how the individual flavours are. Keep up the great service and products, and I'll be a customer for a loooong time!
Kyle C.
28/02/2018 Waterloo, ON
Quick & Amazing
rating
100% Quality
Nguyen T.
28/02/2018 Hamilton, ON
Amazing products, Not so amazing packaging.
rating
I have never been so impressed with a company before. Their product tastes amazing and delivers great results. This is the only Gainer I have taken that doesn't make me feel sick. I started using them about 3-4 months ago, at the time I weighed 120lbs soaking wet. Now I weigh 150lbs. I owe a lot of that to Canadian Protein. The only problem I have is that you need to go out and buy a container for the Weight Gainer poweder. The packaging it comes in doesnt hold up. The re-sealable part comes off within the first few times of opening, and the package is easily ripped. Other than that, its affordable, tastes amazing and delivers results.
Trysten J.
28/02/2018 Guelph
Online Store
rating
Great site with a good selection and options
Sherman C.
27/02/2018 Alberta
Good
rating
Items came on time and packaged well.
Lee S.
27/02/2018
Joe MacIntyre
rating
NO complaints. Keep up the good work.
Joe M.
27/02/2018 Prince Edward Island
Canadian Protein
rating
It's just got good prices for protein. I wished they'd offer discounts around Christmas though. Definitely disappointed with the lack of seasonal deals. Happy customer all in all.
Anthony L.
27/02/2018 Ottawa
William Baker
rating
Product did not arrive yet
William B.
26/02/2018 Cold Lake
Good service
rating
Good service
Michael B.
26/02/2018 Good service
Great website and fast shipping
rating
Easy to use ordering system
Christine C.
26/02/2018 Burnaby, BC
Happy with this company, recommend it to others
rating
Fast shipping and products are as advertised :)
Mohammad A.
26/02/2018 Ottawa
Efficient and Reliable
rating
I've ordered from Canadian Protein about 4 times now and I've had no issues so far. Originally I turned to Canadian Protein after a terrible experience with MyProtein Canada and since then I've always ordered from them. Living in Vancouver BC, it takes orders about 6-7 days to arrive. Last time I ordered on a Thursday afternoon and my order arrived the following Wednesday afternoon. Judging by Canada Post, orders come from WINDSOR, ON so I guess if you are in Ontario orders may come quicker.
Daniel J.
26/02/2018 Vancouver, BC
Ariane
rating
I love the brand! Shipping was quick and the products are perfect!
Ariane M.
25/02/2018 Montréal
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460