Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great
rating
Fast shipping and great products.
William L.
20/02/2018 QC
Quick shipment
rating
Received this in 2 days. Love Canadian Protein!
Justin W.
20/02/2018 Montreal Qc
Mrs
rating
Good
Dana s.
20/02/2018 Bradford
Christian LaRocque
rating
This is my go to supp store! I support my local shop for made to order product but this is the only way to go!
Christian L.
20/02/2018 Belleville ON
Easy to deal with
rating
Shipping was great, lots of good follow up emails, recommendation system is great too.
Owen S.
20/02/2018 Saskatoon
Na
rating
Na
Harshal P.
20/02/2018 Na
Good store
rating
Good slelection
Trent V.
19/02/2018
Great shop
rating
Fast delivery and cheap deals :)
Francis L.
19/02/2018 Quebec
Protein
rating
I've tried many protein products from CP and so far how loved them all. Their flavours are great, none of the chemical like taste that some of their competitors have.
The protein dissolves well in water and even milk. The nutrition is quite good as well compared to other store bought tubs with only minimal fat and carbs.

I've been using CP for their protein for years and have no doubt saved hundreds of dollars, I recommend it to friends and will continue to do so.

Now trying some of their other products!
Patrick L.
19/02/2018 Ontario
10/10
rating
Great website, amazing price and good delivery time! #thanksyou
Alexis C.
19/02/2018 Sherbrooke
Terry Walters
rating
Great service e-mailed the hole process was at my door in couple days it was perfect I’ll be using this company over and over again
terry w.
18/02/2018 Wpg mb
shop
rating
10 out of 10
Gordon J.
18/02/2018
Love Canada protien
rating
We shop Canada protien for all of our supplements, it saves us hundreds of dollars! Shipping is always fast
Sarah H.
18/02/2018 London Ontario
Dr. Vincent
rating
Fast shipping, best company for protein and best prices too. thank you.
Vincent L.
18/02/2018 Ottawa
Best supplement store !
rating
Always fast shipping and no nonsense products!!!
kyle H.
17/02/2018 Zaphod Beeblebrox\'s pool house!
Love you guys.
rating
Great service. Fast shipping. Best protein powders I've had to date. Thank you!
Matthew D.
17/02/2018 Ottawa, ON
Mel Evans
rating
Excellent and very prompt service. Absolutely no concerns at all.
Mel E.
17/02/2018 Innisfil, Ontario
Great!
rating
Everything came very fast.
Rebecca S.
17/02/2018 Vancouver
Best Supplement Service
rating
Outstanding service! Fast and efficient delivery!
Robert M.
17/02/2018 Ottawa, CA
Great website, quick service
rating
Very quick delivery. Great protein. Easy to use website. Love that you're Canadian. Great value for the money. Will shop again.
Kim P.
16/02/2018 Steinbach, Manitoba
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460