Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Speed of Delivery and Quality
rating
Good products with excellent service.
John R.
16/02/2018 North Bay Ontario
Great!
rating
Fast delivery and good updates.
AUBREY B.
16/02/2018
Mr
rating
When I opened up the package, it was ripped from the bottom and the protein was all over the box.I was not going to use the protein as the package was already open and damaged so I just garbaged it. I contacted customer service, sent the photos of the damaged product, she said she couldn't send me another one unless I sent her the damaged product. It was not my mistake that you sent me a packaged that was damaged, it was your fault. So basically I spent my hard earned $70 on something and at the end of the day, I don't have the product. Being a loyal customer, I didn't want to go somewhere else and I had to put another order last week for $118. Even on your website, the policies for damaged products are not mentioned at all. All it says is I needed to contact customer service, send you the pictures which I did. Very unhappy, disappointed and unsatisfied. I haven't heard anything back from you guys since. You guys need to come up with a resolution.
Rahul V.
16/02/2018 Hamilton
Great
rating
Nothing bad I can say Therefore 10 out of 10
warren n.
16/02/2018
fast shipment
rating
Arrived within a couple of days.
Michael M.
15/02/2018 Toronto
Mr José
rating
Simple and easy to use, very happy.
Jose P.
15/02/2018 Waterloo
First time shopper
rating
Little hicup with the payment site but they fixed the issue ao no complaints. Will buy again.
cory c.
15/02/2018 Alberta
Scott J
rating
Awesome prices and fast shipping.
Scott J.
15/02/2018 Alberta
Awesome
rating
Great service
Catey R.
15/02/2018 Ontario
Great shop
rating
Good customer service
Maninder S.
14/02/2018
Poor quality bag seals.
rating
Ships quickly, back to the old sealing bags, seal broke within three times of opening the bag. What happened to the Velcro sealing bags, they worked great. So frustrating.
Tracy K.
14/02/2018 Fort Erie, Ontario b
Answer: Hi Tracy, Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and we do have a solution. You shouldn't see this issue in the future.
Nice improvement
rating
Tried purchasing before twice and had my card blocked and could not get it sorted due to the address not matching. Super frustrating and excited to finally be able to order
Kyle C.
13/02/2018 Nova scotia
Great shop
rating
Fast shipping, great products.
Noémie C.
13/02/2018 Québec
Great site
rating
Great site
Easy to navigate
Great shipping time
cory b.
13/02/2018 London, Ontario
JM Savoie
rating
Quick service and delivery! Quality products
Jean-Marc S.
13/02/2018 Miramichi
Awesome Products
rating
Like the vegan protein because I'm vegan and its nice to buy in bulk and stalk up!
Jared W.
13/02/2018 Thunder Bay ON
My order review
rating
Happy client - returning client, will be purchasing more for sure. Great order experience and delivery was fast.
Wendy A.
13/02/2018 Montreal
Shop
rating
Easy to deal with and fast shipping
Eline v.
12/02/2018 Saskatchewan
R lesy
rating
Quick and easy to order. Arrived a day early
Rachelle L.
12/02/2018 Brandon mb
Fast processing
rating
Fast delivery, I had my order in 2 days.
Walid S.
12/02/2018 Online
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460