Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Love buying from Canadian Protein
rating
Zero complaints. Shipping could be faster but products are great, website makes ordering easy, I'm very happy. Would recommend.
Carly H.
12/02/2018 Kelowna, BC
Easy, great app, reliable
rating
No complaints just solid every time
Michael S.
11/02/2018 Winnipeg
Easy to use, friendly customer support, excellent!
rating
The first time I ordered, I received the wrong product. But, customer support was FANTASTIC in getting the whole thing sorted out and shipped out the proper item immediately. I highly recommend Canadian Protein!
Marc F.
11/02/2018 Alberta
Franck
rating
Perfect
franck m.
10/02/2018 Montréal
Miroslav Mladenovic
rating
Hello Dear,
Never had trouble with your store. Neither if I make complain, neither if I am satisfied, delivery is excellent, packages brilliant and content mostly good. I am very picky and don't take my judgment like discarding just trying to see how to adopt my body on certain supplements. Delivery always fast and further business chain and other logistic in relation store - delivery - buyer absolutely excellent.
Best Regards,
Miroslav Mladenovic
Miroslav M.
10/02/2018 Waterloo, Canada
Superb as per usual
rating
This was my another order with Canadian Protein and as in the past process went smooth, shipping and delivery were super quick, products nicely packed and added discount on top of already cheaper prices was just icing on the cake.
Greg K.
09/02/2018 Leduc, AB
Pretty good service overall. Satisfied
rating
Pretty good service overall. Satisfied
Leslie N.
09/02/2018
Swell
rating
Glad I heard about Canadian protein - great product and price!
kaitlin w.
09/02/2018 Toronto
BEST LAYOUT
rating
HELLO best layout sites i've ever seen , been shopping online for protein , for 45 years , nothing comes close to layout , presentation , prices ,
you will find your product in seconds
and checkout is a breeze , i'm a computer tech and this SITE is leaving all other sites in the DUST way....way behind....to me on a note of 10
this site gets a PERFECT 10.......................REGARDS.....................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/02/2018 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield Qc
Fantastic
rating
Great company, fast, reliable, and CANADIAN!
Dustin H.
09/02/2018 Saskatchewan
Love it
rating
As always, product prices are incredibly low. Love it!
Richard S.
09/02/2018 Toronto
Wonderful
rating
Free shipping and the fastest delivery I've had for any products! Have always been happy with their products and recommend them to everyone I talk with.
Lee G.
09/02/2018 Halifax, Nova Scotia
My go-to for supplements
rating
Anyone in Canada knows that this is the place to shop for pure sports supplements on today's market. Don't know what I would do without CP!
Payman G.
09/02/2018 Toronto
a
rating
love your products..... I have been using bcaa for awhile now.
Sarah W.
09/02/2018 Nanaimo
No problems so far
rating
The packaging (resealable closure) just needs work.
Steven T.
08/02/2018 Laval, Quebec
Answer: Hi Steven, we have a solution and you shouldn't see this in the future.
Canadian protein is the best
rating
I can’t say enough about how great the products are and the shipping is always correct and super fast. I would and do recommend Canadian protein to all my friends. Keep up the amazing products and service.

Mike Johnson
Mike j.
08/02/2018 Victoria bc
.
rating
.
Jonathan B.
08/02/2018
Shopping experience and pricing
rating
Always very clear and extremely reasonable prices it’s so fair I feel bad shopping somewhere else!!! Thank you guys!
khalil k.
08/02/2018 Ottawa
John MacDonald
rating
I have been ordering from Canadian Protein for over a year. There is never a problem, I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Keep up the great work!
John M.
08/02/2018 Cambridge, Ontario
Great Service
rating
This company gives top notch service. Quick delivery of product. Cheapest protein out there. Best protein out there.
Darlene P.
07/02/2018 Windsor, ON
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460