Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Easy Peasy
rating
Dealing with Canadian Protein is easy! Fast delivery. Quality product. This sounds like an ad but it isn't. I'm just a dude who's impressed and would recommend you give these cats a shot.
Kraemer J.
07/02/2018 Toronto
Good
rating
Good
Toyin O.
07/02/2018
A breeze
rating
Easy to navigate, fast shipping. Will shop from here again.
Cassandra R.
07/02/2018
rating
Eric W.
07/02/2018
good site
rating
neat site
Steve J.
07/02/2018
Great Work!
rating
Great work all around. Top shelf product and top shelf customer service. I ordered on a Wednesday and received my shipment on Thursday.
Could not ask for better!!!
Casey A.
07/02/2018 Windsor
Good
rating
Definitely I will be back,
Luigi c.
07/02/2018 Hamilton
Love Canadian Protein
rating
Easy to navigate shop!
Tyler S.
07/02/2018 Bowmanville Ontario
Disappointed in packaging
rating
Good products but the zipper tears off one side of the bag very easily. Not happy that my brand new bag can’t seal shut
stephen d.
07/02/2018 144 sky harbour
Brad
rating
I have tried numerous big name brands which pretty much they all gave me severe bloating and gassy stomach, Canadian protein products do not have that effect on me, which is nice.
Brad G.
07/02/2018 Roblin, Manitoba
?
rating
I wish u could have more chooses for delivery then Canada post I would pay more for faster delivery
Alex h.
07/02/2018 Abbotsford Canada
Protein and pre workout
rating
The strawberry banana protein has a great taste . I used the pre workout and bcaa together before my workout they had a good taste and provided a great pump and energy boost . I would definitely recommend your product to friends
Eric M.
07/02/2018 Banff Alberta
NA
rating
NA
Yu Hung Y.
06/02/2018
Good selection and varieties
rating
I like your NZ products
Amar B.
06/02/2018
Quick
rating
My order was processed and delivered very fast
Vanessa W.
06/02/2018
Great!
rating
I love Canadian Protein for buying Quest and Oh Yeah! ONE bars. Much better prices than elsewhere I've seen and you can save more if you buy ones that are past the expiry date. Same product, still good, but 1/2 to 1/3 the price!
Canadian Protein has great service and super fast shipping. It's my go-to shop for protein bars.
Dara O.
06/02/2018
Will order again
rating
First of many orders to come
Jonathan P.
06/02/2018
Best value
rating
I get as much as I can with Canadian protein Still missing a few flavors I’d like to see but always happy with my order
graham T.
06/02/2018 Winnipeg
Good stuff
rating
Happy with my products minus the packaging
Tommy H.
05/02/2018 Calgary, Ab
Very happy
rating
Enjoy shopping here
Travis H.
05/02/2018 Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460