Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fair and for the most part tasty.
rating
Everything shipped fast and easy, the flavors varied, some much stronger than others. But otherwise very good stuff
Connor N.
02/02/2018
Amazing service!
rating
Ordered 2 bags of 4.4lbs vegan protein on a friday, received them on monday. The service is extremely fast, the product is great. Only reason I'm not giving a whole 5 stars is because they never have 11 pounds vegan protein in stock. When they do it's gone within a few hours. I'd also like if they had the bulk version of the vegan powder.
But they still have the lowest prices I've ever seen on protein and I'm happy with that!
Keep up the amazing work!
Jacinthe G.
02/02/2018 Montreal, QC.
Everything You Need!!!
rating
The site has everything you need to bring your health to the next level. Stop being ripped off by the big box stores and check Canadian Protein out, you won't regret it!!!
Kyle O.
02/02/2018 Toronto
Fast shipping and good products
rating
I love ordering from Canadian protein as the shipping is so fast and there isn't any problem every time I place an order :)
JESSICA C.
02/02/2018 Toronto, ON
Great selection, easy to navigate
rating
No complaints, great product as always
Jonathan D.
01/02/2018
service
rating
fast!!!!! great taste!
Christie D.
01/02/2018
Bulk 100% Premium Whey - Chocolate Milkshake
rating
5 stars
Andrew M.
31/01/2018 Freddy Beach
Great experience as always.
rating
I've had some problems with the ziplock bags, but the "velcro" style bags seem to work much better. I've learned to keep an old ON jug around just in case.
Derrick H.
31/01/2018 Calgary
Nishant
rating
Love the site. Love the savings. Overall you guys are super convienent.
Nishant R.
31/01/2018
Kathryn
rating
The protein bag had hole puncture marks in it. I'd like this issue to be addressed. if it is, then I can give a 10/10 but my first order ever and not super happy about that.
Kathryn H.
31/01/2018 Hamilton
Answer: Hi Kathryn, thank you so much for the feedback and I'm very sorry for the issue with the packaging. I will have someone contact you right away.
Peter
rating
Everything arrived promptly and as expected. Solid.
Peter D.
31/01/2018 Toronto
Best customer service!
rating
I will continue to purchase products through this company. Products are top notch, shipping is crazy fast and you can't beat the customer service!
Sarah B.
31/01/2018
Great
rating
Great site amazing prices
sheldon v.
31/01/2018 Delta
Work on packaging
rating
Other than that, good
Sean P.
31/01/2018 North bay
Good service
rating
I appreciate that this is a Canadian based operation :)
Leah R.
30/01/2018 Manitoba
AWESOME
rating
The flavour was delicious and delivery was fast
martin b.
30/01/2018
Service
rating
Great service.
Magda O.
30/01/2018
Shopaholic
rating
Love the setup- ingredients of each product are listed clearly (as opposed to have to read them off of an image).
The loyalty point system is really nice too. :)
Elizabeth R.
30/01/2018 Waterloo, Ontario
Very Good
rating
Very Good
Dorothy K.
30/01/2018 Collingwood ON
Quick and easy
rating
Real quick simple and easy
brendon v.
30/01/2018 Sask
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460