Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fast shipping
rating
I will order again, thanks
Diana S.
24/01/2018 Ontario
Shaker Bottle
rating
Great!
JASMIN H.
24/01/2018 Ottawa
Good
rating
As expected
Fedi B.
24/01/2018
Coach Scott
rating
Will never buy anywhere else from now on! Still waiting on a Full Meal Replacement shake powder, but please, not with a dairy protein base, but plant base if possible. I don't do whey or casein, that's why i quit the last company's meal replacement. Thanks.
Scott P.
24/01/2018 Montreal , QC
Perfect company!
rating
I'd like to say it why don't you guys give some coupon or sample away if the customers purchase over particular amount? ex) give something purchasing over $150 ..
seungwon o.
24/01/2018
Poor customer service
rating
Customer service has yet to return my texts
Ryan S.
24/01/2018 X
Y'all are great
rating
Love your products for the most part and all the value!
Jess t.
24/01/2018
great place to shop bulk online
rating
fast shipping and very good protein pricing.
Stephen r.
23/01/2018 Victoria BC
Great site fast shipping
rating
N/a
Safet F.
23/01/2018 London
Simply the Best
rating
Fast shipping, great customer support!!!
Tom L.
23/01/2018
Satisfied customer
rating
I've been ordering from Canadian Protein for almost 2 years. The selection of products is impressive and the prices can't be beat. I have no reason to shop elsewhere!
Sheldon J.
23/01/2018 London
Online shopping.
rating
Great again.
Amarjit S.
23/01/2018 Brampton
a
rating
a
Craig H.
23/01/2018 a
No hassle and rapid delivery
rating
No hassle and rapid delivery and the website is easy to use and browse
Deducted points because the products doesn't show the complete nutritionnal information (ex.: vitamins and minerals)
Jean-François B.
23/01/2018 Montreal, Canada
Mr
rating
Very good website. Fast shipping and affordable prices
Rahul V.
22/01/2018 Hamilton
CP has got everything I need.
rating
You guys have the best products.
Jean-Luc B.
22/01/2018 Toronto, Ontario
shop review
rating
awesome!! i will keep buying from you! fast service, great price and amazing products! thank you!
Christie D.
22/01/2018 ontario
Great Company!
rating
Professional, fast delivery and exceptional product (so far). I have absolutely no complains about the product.
Ahmad Zubair B.
22/01/2018
DMR
rating
Easy to navigate through and purchase items
David R.
22/01/2018 British Columbia
good
rating
great product selection
Sheona C.
22/01/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460