Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

CP
rating
Simple and effective
Andrew R.
11/01/2018
Strength & Mobility Coach
rating
Fast shipping, thanks!
Shona M.
11/01/2018 Calgary, AB
Pretty good
rating
Fast shipping. Decent site. What else can I say?
Justin M.
11/01/2018 Toronti
Great Retailer
rating
We've ordered all our supplements from Canadian Protein for the last few years. Their products are great and delivery is fast.
Dave H.
11/01/2018 London, Ontario
Buying experience
rating
Shipping was very fast!
Merissa M.
11/01/2018 Ottawa, ON
Keep up the good work!!
rating
Great products and great service very happy about how fast my protein arrived cheers keep up the good work!
Ted B.
10/01/2018 Wiarton,ON
Rob
rating
Decent website...
Robert C.
10/01/2018 Ontario
Protein products
rating
Hi There,
I find the service excellent.
I would like to suggest that you include the Canada Post tracking number with the acknowledgement.
this would avoid follow up emails.
John G.
10/01/2018 Calgary, AB
Prompt shipping and gray products
rating
Always ships promptly and I like he ability to reorder a previous order. Easy check out process and timely shipping!
Rahul B.
10/01/2018 Ottawa
Awesome service
rating
Very quick delivery.. Came before i expected and in very good condition.
Jason F.
10/01/2018 Brampton
Great Store. Reasonable prices.
rating
Great Store. Reasonable prices.
Shane C.
10/01/2018 Toronto
BEST LAYOUT SITE EVER...
rating
I've been buying Protein for close to 38 years...and i've seen so many sites... and as an old computer tech ,,,i've seen a lot of sites i got lost..poor layout , products all over pages....etc...
on this SITE ..is all about PRESENTATION ...to make it easy to surf ...from the beginners to the pro's...this SITE has it all... well organized, to find lowest products , description. and all quality products in a jiffy.......... this site to my experience is a BIG 10 on a scale of 10 ....................REGARDS............................STEVE G.
Steve G.
09/01/2018 Valleyfield Qc
No
rating
Great service, will recommend to friends
Kevin H.
09/01/2018
Quick delivery
rating
I have purchased products before from CP and have been very pleased. I can't report on their customer service because I haven't had any need to contact them. The products I have ordered arrived quickly and have tasted great! I will only buy my supplementation products from CP. Glad to support a Canadian Company too! It would be awesome if there was a military geared product discount for Military. Anyways, great products and very decent prices regardless!
David N.
08/01/2018 Wasaga Beach, Ontario
Service
rating
Very god service. Quick and efficient
Christine L.
08/01/2018 Ottawa
Great Company with great prices.
rating
Love CanadaProtein, really great prices and most of the products are very good!
Nigel T.
07/01/2018 Victoria BC
Best prices I have seen thus far
rating
Best prices for buy supplements that are of a high quality. Great products
Michael V.
07/01/2018 Canada
Mike
rating
hasn't arrived
Michael K.
07/01/2018 Hamilton
mr
rating
good place to buy supplements
li juann c.
06/01/2018 toronto
fast and efficient.
rating
very easily to maneuver and purchase what i want quickly and efficiently.
Peter Y H.
06/01/2018
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460