Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

100/100
rating
In all of the years I've been ordering supplements from you guys, the service, speed, reliability, and humour has been top-notch. Keep it up!
Daniel F.
30/12/2017 Kingston Ontario
Slow delivery
rating
I haven't received any email regarding the delay on my card.
Roberto E.
30/12/2017 Toronto
Jj Levesque
rating
Excellant service...very fast delivery
Jj L.
30/12/2017 Montreal
Protien
rating
Good bang for the buck!
Brad E.
29/12/2017 Guelph
Tracked shipping is good, easy process
rating
Best prices I've ever seen on comparable protein powders, I like how the flavors generally aren't overly sweet or artificial, and the batch tracking is a very nice initiative given how often supplement companies are busted cheating. Other prices are not as competitive (preworkout, etc) but not a rip-off either.
Nicholas D.
29/12/2017 Montreal
Highly recommend
rating
Very good products. Very fast delivery. Will definitely order again.
Joseph T.
29/12/2017 Toronto, ON
Mr Dale Johnston
rating
I texted looking for some Strawberry Protein as your showed low quantities. A service agency called Kristy spent the morning checking the warehouse, found some product, confirming my order, then personally confirmed my order. It arrived in 2 days. She worked over and beyond my expectations. Thank you for the excellent service.
Valerie J.
29/12/2017 Ottawa Canada
Great
rating
Thank you!
Ken T.
29/12/2017 Vancouver Island
shopping through the site
rating
easy order! inexpensive!!!
fast to ship!!!
win win in my book
Roger G.
28/12/2017 British Columbia
Ben
rating
Easy to use and good customer service!
Ben D.
28/12/2017 Alberta
Ms Crystal Hatt
rating
Very easy to shop on your website.
Crystal H.
28/12/2017 Central Onslow
Great shop
rating
Will definitely buy from here again
Ashley W.
28/12/2017
Helpful
rating
Sends reallly updated emails whenever information changes on your pckage (shipping, received here, etc) which is great. Even got an email exactly when it was delivered!
Jennnifer L.
27/12/2017 montreal
Ms P
rating
I like the efficiency of your company. The products arrive within days even during the last week before Christmas, and I also appreciate the detailed email updates, it makes tracking my order extremely easy. Great job!
Petra b.
27/12/2017 Ottawa
nr
rating
très facile de naviguer sur le site et la livraison est toujours exacte et rapide
Nathalie r.
27/12/2017 quebec
Martin
rating
Very good Product fast shipping thank you very much.
Martin L.
27/12/2017
Isolate
rating
The product is smooth
Tapash B.
26/12/2017 Unit39. 2550 Thomas Street. L5M5N8 Mississauga
Fast, easy
rating
Lots of information, lots of products, fast and easy shipping for Canada, and good sales as well. Really satisfied.
Yu W.
26/12/2017 Canada
Good
rating
Good
Josie H.
26/12/2017 .
Teacher
rating
Wonderful support
Shirley H.
26/12/2017 BC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460