Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

M Schmitke
rating
I posted a question but never received a reply.
Mabel S.
15/12/2017 Alberta Canada
Great Supplier
rating
What a great supplier. Quality product at a very reasonable price.
Susan A.
15/12/2017 Vancouver
Shop is excellent, Canada Post is pathetic.
rating
Everything about Canadian Protein is great. Wish they used a different carrier as Canada Post is by far the worst.
Scott W.
15/12/2017 Ladysmith, BC
Good
rating
Good
Hameet M.
14/12/2017
timely and convenient
rating
I was very pleased with the whole process of ordering, checking on progress, and receiving the brown rice protein I ordered. I plan to include other products as well when I reorder.
Marvin C.
14/12/2017 Vancouver BC
Easy to use Site
rating
The selection of products and knowing it is a Canadian-based company is great.
Kevin J.
14/12/2017 Website
Great brand
rating
Their protein powders are great. I'm not a fan of their BCAAs because it does have a strong weird taste, but I will always come back for protein powder, especially casein. I'm looking forward to their future products.
Xuan W.
14/12/2017 Toronto
.
rating
Life savour !!
Nicole A.
14/12/2017 Delta
Great products, however..
rating
I've ordered from CP several times now and most often I see my shipments get sent to Toronto (from Windsor) before they make it back to Windsor. Shipping time is never unreasonable, but in an age of 'next day delivery' from major online marketplaces, the stakes are higher for market share. Perhaps investigating whether a local courier would be a better alternative for orders to be shipped to Windsor & area?
Hassan F.
14/12/2017 Windsor, ON
Kevin S
rating
Service has been excellent with any of my orders! Wouldn't get my stuff anywhere else!
Kevin S.
14/12/2017 Brantford
Awesome!
rating
Fast shipping, easy, affordable & great flavours
Renee L.
14/12/2017 Cornwall
First time buyer.
rating
Have a coworker who showed me the company.Figured I would give it a shot. Quality seems good. I like how I can get one key ingredient and not the big mixture of stuff where most of it is filler. It's a Canadian company and like supporting for that reason as well. Keep up the good work. You won my vote!
Eric N.
14/12/2017 Prince Albert, Sask
Never let me down
rating
I always get my package promptly and accurately, I have been a customer for 4+ years now and likely many more.
Edgardo Miguel Y.
14/12/2017
Great service
rating
Product came within a week and well packed and perfect! Thank you guys a lot!
Tyler M.
13/12/2017 Edmonton
Shop
rating
Easy to use.
Sarah T.
13/12/2017
Tyler
rating
Awesome service with great pricing!!
Tyler s.
13/12/2017 Winnipeg
tasted good
rating
My name is Roy, I got the sample packs. Was very impressed with quality and price especially. I think your best deal is the protien concentrate unfortunetlly you don't offer it in any kind of strawberry flavours. I was looking for a protien powder that I can mix with my fruit smoothies and strawberry is ideal. I instead purchased a 5kg strawberry protien blend instead which is still a good deal. If you ever offer the concentrate in a strawberry flavour that would be the best!!!
Roy O.
13/12/2017 wpg mb
Very fast shipping and awesome product as usual
rating
Very fast shipping and awesome product as usual
Michael B.
13/12/2017 Montreal
The Best Supplement Supplier I've found.
rating
Best prices and fastest shipping I've seen.
John R.
13/12/2017 Ontario
.
rating
.
Grant c.
13/12/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460