Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Fastest shipping
rating
It took all of 4 days from the time I placed my order to the time it arrived on my door step.
Katherine K.
22/11/2017
Really like ordering from this company
rating
Always buy my stuff here.
Christopher T.
21/11/2017 Calgary
so good!
rating
good website, good sales sometimes, very good products, fast ships, a must in canada!
Maxime l.
21/11/2017 QUEBEC
Great info
rating
Love reading all the excellently compiled info on the products
Nik W.
21/11/2017 toronto ontario
Francesca’s review
rating
* Fast shipping
* Taste good
* Quality ? Not sure. Not enough information about the whey.
Francesca P.
21/11/2017
Chris
rating
Lack of clothing very frustrating but supplements good
Chris M.
20/11/2017 Oakville
Quick delevery
rating
Thank you
Shahrokh V.
20/11/2017 Vancouver, BC
gary laforest
rating
Hello I am not received my order it was sent to the wrong address.
The order was to go back.
Gary l.
20/11/2017 Laval
Canadian protein website
rating
Cheap and easy delivered fast
Rajbir G.
20/11/2017 Easy
Loving Canadian Protein!
rating
Finally found a Canadian manufacturer of quality protein and other supplements. Fast shipping and reasonable pricing. Very excited for the new premium clothing line
Kyle A.
20/11/2017 Toronto
Jenny
rating
Like the shop as well.
Jenny W.
20/11/2017 Terrasse Vaudreuil, Quebec
Good site
rating
Great products, fast shipping, low price
Zacharie A.
19/11/2017
Canadian protein!
rating
Très satisfait des produits et livraison rapide!!
Francis V.
19/11/2017
Delivery. Hate that
rating
Despite numerous requests. Their system of signature on delivery always !!! AUTOMATICALLY bumps my orders to locol post office for pick up. Delivery to my home is NEVER ATEEMPTED. RESULTING IN A DELAY !!!! In getting product. Can I get another delivery option please? Or take off the signature required.

Product is 5 star so far tho with the exception of brown rice protein UGHHH
Marie-Claire C.
18/11/2017 Toronto
Answer: Hi Marie-Claire, unfortunately because of issues in the past we are not able to allow safe drops and must require a signature. If you are not even getting a courier coming to your door than that this an issue from Canada Post and we will definitely look into this.
Ratings
rating
Awesome store. I'd like for you to also carry glycerol monosterate (hydromax)
Alberto B.
18/11/2017 Vaughan
Only place for protein
rating
Best protein and prices. Delivery times are amazing. I always recommend Canadian Protein!
Stuart M.
18/11/2017 Toronto
First time customer
rating
First impression is good. Just started using the products. Got a great price on sale for the protein and the creatine.
Svetlin P.
17/11/2017
container
rating
There was a hole in the bag of the Vanilla powder - this may have been from being squished or when you guys put the bags in the box for delivery. Do you have a harder container ? I am not sure how the holes were there so it does make me question the freshness, if you will, of the product but all has been fine so far. Have you had this problem before? There is a small hole in the unsweetened bag - looks like it is from the fold in the bag.
Ellen N.
17/11/2017 Calgary, AB
Canadian Protein is a great company!
rating
Speedy delivery and great products...gotta love that...5 Star service.
Patricia C.
16/11/2017 Nova Scotia
Good Shop
rating
Good shipping service and I like how you reply to the comments so its good for us when we're looking the ratings and comments.
Jean-Philippe A.
16/11/2017 QUEBEC
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460