Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

You're Great
rating
Products have been great so far in my experience, affordable, quick shipping, great flavor options
Lee G.
12/11/2017 Nova Scotia
So far so good!
rating
The site is easy to navigate and there is a fair amount of product information which is always helpful
Scott B.
12/11/2017 Ottawa
Thank you
rating
Amazing service and simple to shop.
Lloyd Albert C.
12/11/2017 Delta BC
Order
rating
Very fast delivery. Nothing to complain. Site very user friendly
Vincent D.
12/11/2017 Qc
Love you guys
rating
Great company, fast shipping, quality products
Sophie K.
11/11/2017
Awesome
rating
Ships within 1-3 days. Good products.
Adam D.
11/11/2017 Toronto
kiren budhia
rating
great service
Kiren B.
11/11/2017 montreal
Terrible Experience
rating
You only put part of my last name and my street address, no first name or apartment number and thanks to you I'm now fighting with Canada Post to see if they can stop the product from being sent back to you.
Thiago d.
11/11/2017 Winnipeg
Answer: Hello, I'm sorry about the shipping issue. We ship according whatever you enter at checkout and we do not alter nor as we able to alter any information at checkout. If you enter the incorrect info or your browser populates the incorrect information unfortunately there is no way of us knowing.
Fantastic!
rating
Always a pleasure to order from these guys!
Tom B.
11/11/2017
Canadian protein
rating
would recommend this product, the price is good and it taste good
Lyse R.
11/11/2017 Waterloo
Good store, but some products out of stock
rating
N/A
Marc H.
10/11/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
landon h.
10/11/2017 .
Quick delivery, easy web, but poor communication
rating
The website is easy to understand, to navigate between pages. The shipment of the package is fast. On the other hand, it lacks communication. I sent an email to get information but I was never answered. I received 2x 2.5lb instead of 1x 5lb. I would have liked to choose 2 different tastes. Pity...
Escoffier G.
10/11/2017 Montreal
Answer: Hi Escoffier, I'm very sorry for the issue of communication. Unfortunately, this was a temporary packaging solution to the out of stock 5kg bags. It was not possible ti mix and match unit because of the stock.
Great service and delivery
rating
Placed my order on a Thursday and my products arrived the following Tuesday! Super fast shipping and packaging came wrapped nicely. Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks guys!
Shayla S.
10/11/2017 Vancouver, BC
Jesse
rating
Awesome ! Easy to work shipped right away
Jesse E.
09/11/2017 Halton Hills
Good Variety
rating
There is such a range of variety in the products. The information for each product is very helpful and is explained with great detail; especially for those who are not familiar with the purpose and proper use of certain products. I do intend to shop around in other areas, on the site and make future purchases.
Melissa S.
09/11/2017 Ontario
Speedy delivery
rating
This was my forth order from CP. So far deliveries have been quick, all well within a week. Every product I received so far arrived undamaged and the powders in proper condition. The C-PRE I ordered last spring also arrived properly powdered. Other users had complained that the C-PRE they had received was hardened into a brick. I was injured this summer so my C-PRE sat around all summer on the table in high humidity and heat and also turned into a brick, so I can see how other users may have received their delivery in this form. A tip for C-PRE users: if the C-PRE has hardened in the jar, instead of trying to dry it out again, toss in one of those moistened cubes used to keep brown sugar soft. It will turn the hardened C-PRE into a gummy composition, which can now be dished out with a spoon like ice cream–it's much easier than trying to chisel it out!
David R.
09/11/2017 Winnipeg
Best in Canada
rating
Title says it all
Chris A.
09/11/2017
Pea Protein
rating
Good fast service very fast delivery service
Jackie D.
09/11/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Great service!! Always get my products quickly.
Debbie S.
09/11/2017 Windsor Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460