Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Site, Fast Shipping.
rating
I buy all my protein from you guys. It's good, fairly priced, and the shipping is fast. With you guys did vitamins too
Adrian P.
09/11/2017 Calgary
Thanks again for great service
rating
You guys and gals are amazing!
James D.
08/11/2017
Steve Renaud
rating
Best protein shop in Canada!
Steve R.
08/11/2017 Montréal, Québec
Amazing product, amazing price, amazing service
rating
I've been a customer for 4 years and have become an evangelist for this company among my group of friends. Amazing service, really fast shipping, and the best price for such high quality products. It doesn't look fancy compared to what you would see at GNC but that's kind of the point.
Alexandre I.
08/11/2017 Hamilton
Easy
rating
empty blank empty blank - please void
Ludovic F.
08/11/2017 Montreal
Shop
rating
Quick, efficient
Jamey M.
08/11/2017
5
rating
Fast shipping and good prices
Raymond T.
08/11/2017
Shop
rating
Great
Nino g.
07/11/2017 Kitchener
Fast
rating
Quick Shipping
Rob T.
07/11/2017 Winnipeg
1
rating
5/5
Wyatt G.
06/11/2017 Grande Prairie Alberta
Excellent Shopping/shipping
rating
Once again, the Canadian Protein provided excellent service and above average product. Thank you!
Denise F.
06/11/2017 Ontario
100% WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
DO YOU SHIP TO HAWAII
john s.
06/11/2017 LONDON ONT
Greg
rating
Great product and amazing prices
Greg H.
06/11/2017 Guelph
Meh
rating
Alright shopping experience. A little annoying that after I added stuff to my cart, when I clicked continue shopping, it took me back to the item I bought but there were no links so I had to reload the website on the home page.
Darren B.
06/11/2017
Answer: Hi Darren, thank you I will send this to our IT manager!
Happy with Canadian Protein
rating
Excellent products, fast delivery at reasonable rates, CANADIAN!, so no more border problems, and excellent customer service (someone from Canada actually answers the phone!)
Jeremy C.
06/11/2017 Edmonton
Canadianprotein.com
rating
This website is single handled responsible for so much of my gains. Making my protein affordable, easy and great tasting was game changing. The delivery is always flawless. The costumer service is there when I need it. The email updates are spot on. AND the product, damn you guys have some extremely good choices for almost everything a guy could be looking for. Bulk protein delivered for free(always over 99$) is unbeatable at your prices. Never go away or you might take some of my gains with you.
Taylor H.
05/11/2017
Perfect website
rating
Fast free shipping, all the supplements you need for less than Popeyes, GNC or whatever is sold out there.
Fares B.
05/11/2017 Montreal, Canada
Rating your shop
rating
Very efficient, Happy Happy.
Tom B.
05/11/2017 LaSalle
Sheryl Carter
rating
Reasonable price and fast delivery
Sheryl C.
05/11/2017 Sudbury
Canadian Protein Rocks!
rating
Always the best! I've done many orders and I've always been impressed
Alan G.
05/11/2017 Calgary
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460