Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

.
rating
.
Glenn B.
23/10/2017 .
Easy and convenient
rating
Products arrived on time and as described, no problems.
Daniel G.
23/10/2017
Great online shop, great price and fast delivery.
rating
Everything great, perhaps the shipping by costs a bit heavy for two small bags.
Frederic B.
23/10/2017 Laval, QC Canada
Great!
rating
It's nice to be able to buy high quality products locally :)
Cassandra C.
23/10/2017 North Bay
Have not received product
rating
Have not received product
William B.
23/10/2017 Cold Lake
JAG
rating
excellent and easy to navigate website.
jagafa i.
23/10/2017 canada
Very very quick free shipping!!
rating
Awesome website easy to use has stock availability and cheap. Love your products best protein I've ever used and will continue to use because you guys are proudly Canadian!!
Chris G.
23/10/2017 Ontario Canada
Great prices & selection, annoying shipping policy
rating
I love their selection of products and flavours. The prices are amazing! I won't buy glutamine, beta alanine, or taurine anywhere else! But I wish the products (esp protein) came with bar codes for easier macro tracking.
I'm really not crazy about the shipping; it comes quickly enough but it's SO ANNOYING that they require a signature, my apartment doesn't have access to the front door so I'm not there when Canada Post delivers, so I always have to wait an extra day and go pick it up at the post office. I've even requested safe-drop in my order comments, but they ignore. It really upsets me that the company wouldn't do what's more convenient for me; my orders are usually heavy and it would be so much easier if they could just be left on my porch rather than making me lug it from the post office. GET RID OF THE SIGNATURE REQUIREMENT!!!
Nicole D.
23/10/2017 Toronto
Very Good
rating
Amazing prices, great service, efficient... I really do support this company but I also really hope to see some improvements on the protein flavours!
sarah O.
23/10/2017 Ontario
Great
rating
Great stuff for great price
Trevor S.
23/10/2017 Kitchener
Fast service
rating
I always get fast service form these people.
Christian R.
23/10/2017 Grande Prairie Alberta
Highest quality
rating
The best training supplements on the planet. Nobody makes a better whey protein powder.
David K.
23/10/2017 Calgary
Keith
rating
Great service.
Keith P.
22/10/2017 N.B.
Fantastic
rating
Fast delivery and quality product thanks.
John e.
22/10/2017 Port colborne ontario
Speedy delivery!
rating
Once my orders are placed it arrives within a couple days. My only issue is I was told that the out of stock protein would be in by weeks end and a month later website still showed out of stock! Only after I complained did I get an email that it was in stock (?)
mike h.
22/10/2017 Windsor
Frank Nadeau
rating
I was going to send a message when I got my delivery.
Thank you for always getting my orders out so promptly, and the quality
of your products.
Frank N.
21/10/2017 Hamilton ON
Had to wait to Order
rating
11lb bags out of stock for a few days and had to postpone order. Didn't understand why as I've ordered 11lb before and it had shown up in 3 separate packages instead of the big bag?
Marty G.
21/10/2017 Windsor
joe
rating
outstanding products and outstanding shipping speed!!!
joseph k.
21/10/2017 sarnia
fast shipping good pri ce , very statisfy
rating
fast shipping good pri ce , very statisfy
Yannick l.
21/10/2017 longueuil
Good
rating
Good other than having to write a review for the whole order instead of just one item.
AJ T.
21/10/2017 Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460