Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good stuff
rating
10/10 would recommend
Frederic N.
02/10/2017
Good stuff!
rating
Good stuff and fast shipping
Frederic N.
02/10/2017
Love it
rating
Love ur stuff and how rapidly ur delevery it very fast. Big recomhttp://Robertspaintcare.commendation
Serge l.
02/10/2017
Good Shop
rating
good shop, nice produtcs, simple yet effective web design
Ludovic F.
02/10/2017 Montreal
Great
rating
The best
Marty o.
02/10/2017 Burlington
Easy to buy
rating
It was easy to fin the products and buy them!
Étienne G.
01/10/2017 Granby
skeptical to try since bags came punctured
rating
Protein smells great though skeptical to try it out since one bag that was shipped came punctured on the bottom, spilling protein all over.
Scott M.
30/09/2017 Canada
Excellent, and helpful with fast service.
rating
I am so surprise how fast I get my product(s).
Dave L.
30/09/2017
Wrong flavor sent
rating
Usually great service
Kevin M.
30/09/2017 not sure
Returning buyer
rating
First bag of Canadian maple tasted great but second bag taste different more like vanilla
Robert W.
29/09/2017
Poor response to questions
rating
Ordering was easy and shipping was fast; however, responses to questions is VERY slow (or non-existent). I work in an environment where I cannot make phonecalls. I sent an email asking for information and although I received a confirmation message saying my request had been received, it has been over 1 month and I still have not received a response. I have resent the message.
Kimberley W.
29/09/2017 Finch, ontario
Answer: Hi Kimberly, I'm sorry, we do not see any tickets opened from 1 month ago?
100% satisfied customer
rating
Very fast delivery, good packaging.
Eva K.
29/09/2017 Windsor
Excellent Service
rating
First time buying , won't be the last.
Amazing service - I texted to the customer service line for an order change, within minutes everything was taken care of.
Quick shipment and excellent product.
brett T.
29/09/2017 Langley, BC
Overall great shop
rating
Going to continue to buy from here!
Jordan B.
29/09/2017 Canada
Excellent selection
rating
So far thoroughly am enjoying their calcium carbonate and the pea protien. thanks
Katrina R.
29/09/2017 Ontario
Always the best
rating
Orders always come quick, packed well, and with lots of order updates too!
Will continue to purchase, as well as recommend to everyone I know.
Skye N.
28/09/2017 London, ON
Dan
rating
Efficient service. I have ordered twice from Canadian Protein and both times my order reached me approx 7 days later via Canada Post.
Daniel J.
28/09/2017 Vancouver, Canada
PERFECT SET UP
rating
WELL TO BE frank with you , been on the net for close to 60 years, CANADIAN PROTEIN'S SITE beats , all the sites that are out there ,
& believe me , i visited thousands of sites , easy to find ITEM we want in a jiffy , SITE well sorted.. checkout is a breeze ,
and final payment , and billings are well printed , in a word, you get what you PAID FOR , I ALWAYS HAVE THE FEELING , WHEN I BUY SOMETHING

THAT I MADE A PERFECT DEAL .........ALL OVER AGAIN ( EACH TIME I BUY SOMETHING ) SO FOR THAT REASON , I RECOMMEND CANADIAN PROTEIN AT 100% ,
IT WILL BE THE ONLY PROTEIN I WILL BUY 4 LIFE. PERIOD...............................................................................................................IRISHMAN
Steve G.
28/09/2017 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield Qc
Great service
rating
Great service and great prices
Andy O.
28/09/2017 Nova Scotia
Great storefront
rating
Simple, well laid out and no gimmicks.
Michael S.
28/09/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460