Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

.
rating
.
Sean A.
14/09/2017 Saint John NB
Fast delivery, great prices!
rating
In terms of delivery and prices you guys are awesome. I just wish you had a bit less sweetener in your products.
Omar A.
14/09/2017
Number 1
rating
Number 1
Amanda b.
14/09/2017 Montreal Quebec
a
rating
a
Diego B.
14/09/2017 a
Always impressed
rating
This is my second order of bulk protein powder, and I tried a few other multivitamins and greens. I find everything I have tried to be great quality. Mixes easily and the non sweetened protein powder is a huge bonus. I am always extremely impressed how fast my order is processed and shipped. This latest delivery reminded me how professional a company you are. I will be doing all my orders through you now. Keep up the good work. I should not have to review all products if I just want to leave one review, this should be fixed, made me not want to finish the reviews
Drew L.
13/09/2017 London ON
Annie
rating
Merci
Annie F.
13/09/2017 Sherbrooke
Easy
rating
The website is very user friendly
Olivia S.
13/09/2017 Montreal
Martin
rating
Great service, fast delivery
Martin G.
13/09/2017 Toronto
Awesome as always
rating
You can't find a better supplement company in Canada than Canadian Protein.
Filippo B.
13/09/2017
Quality Products
rating
I've been ordering from CanadianProtein and find that the protein products to be cheaper and even better than competing brands.
Dennis L.
13/09/2017 Toronto, ON
john
rating
10 +
john s.
13/09/2017 london ont
Good work guys.
rating
Some of the best protein I've tasted. Glad I found you guys. Thanks.
Aaron D.
12/09/2017
Good customer service, good prices, nice products
rating
All round good site in terms of CS, pricing and products.
Justin K.
12/09/2017 Toronto
Canadian protein
rating
Quick delivery!
Douglas S.
12/09/2017 Ontario, Canada
Great
rating
Tastes good
Karanveer D.
11/09/2017
Ticked off
rating
Not delivered yet. Why ask for comment before it gets here?
William B.
11/09/2017 Cold Lake
great shop
rating
pretty easy to navigate through. would be nice if the order history expanded to show details easier than it currently does. shipping is very fast, always impressed and happy
Vik g.
11/09/2017 mississauga
Very prompt service
rating
I recommend this shop. They were prompt. But they should included user ratings of the product. So people do not buy products which are defective and dangerous
Vipul A.
10/09/2017 Canada
Answer: Thank you so much for the feedback. We do include feedback for the product under the store reviews option.
Did not receive yet
rating
Did not receive yet
Jaroslav J.
10/09/2017
.
rating
.
Robert D.
10/09/2017 .
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460