Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good stuff
rating
Awesome products but sent me wrong flavor.
Bradley B.
01/09/2017
Asdf
rating
A
Matt S.
01/09/2017
Easy to use
rating
Easy to use
Patrick M.
01/09/2017
Awesome and affordable
rating
Loving products so far, will definitely order from here from now on.
Braydon S.
01/09/2017 Windsor
My one stop shop for supplements
rating
I had been buying pre and post workout supplements from GNC and Popeyes for years. Now, I buy just the ingredients I want, can mix the exact right ratios for my body and goals, and am paying about half of what I used to for supplements. Going with unflavoured powders instead of caps makes it even easier, and I don't have to worry about additives and artificial sweeteners. Their isolate and casein proteins in chocolate milkshake are my favourite whey I've ever tried, AND they are the best price. It's a superset of win-win goodness.
Trevor N.
31/08/2017 Kelowna, BC
Great site and quick shipping
rating
You guys really have your ship together
Andrew M.
31/08/2017 Freddy Beach, NB
Answer: lol, thanks Adam!
My number one choice for supplements!
rating
Keeley L.
31/08/2017
jamesjoyce
rating
great price and exceptionally fast delivery. thanks
hilary r.
30/08/2017 QC
Judy Laver
rating
Very pleased with the fast delivery
Judith L.
30/08/2017 Melancthon on
Overall great
rating
Great products, fast shipping. Customer service overall good but slightly lacking in areas. I have sent questions asking about products' nutritional DV that i am interested in buying and have yet received a reply.
Rebecca V.
30/08/2017
Quick, honest, and straight forward.
rating
They offer good quality stuff at decent prices and it arrives quickly. As far as I know Canadian Protein is the best way to supplement in Canada.
Chris A.
30/08/2017 Ontario
Mr
rating
I wish you offered the pickup service so we can just go to the store location and pick it up from there instead of waiting for 3-4 days for the shipment to arrive
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
Mr
rating
Keep up the good work
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
Mr
rating
Great products at affordable prices. Will continue to buy from you guys.
Rahul V.
29/08/2017
whey protein
rating
Excellent product, incredible taste, very easy to mix. I will continue to use your products.I am very satisfied thx :)
rachid b.
29/08/2017 Shawinigan
Fast delivery, mystery powder
rating
The deliverer is very fast, but has anyone tested these powders, what is the actual content? At best, it might be some harmless cheap substitute.
Igor G.
29/08/2017
Answer: Hi Igor, by federal mandate from Health Canada all products before they are manufactured they must follow certain guidelines and be tested for all parameters including ID to ensure it is what it is suppose to be so I'm not really sure what you mean by "mystery powder"?
Did their job
rating
No issues, product shipped fast.
Adam R.
29/08/2017 www.canadianprotein.com
Excellent Company
rating
My sup shop for life..nuff said
Robert A.
28/08/2017
Good Services as always
rating
Good services fast shipping
Éric R.
28/08/2017
Ease of use
rating
Using this site is extremely easy and user friendly. Finding the products you need and finding information on the products are very easy. I love the site and the wide arrangements of products and information. Would use again!!!
Adam I.
28/08/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460