Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Great Job!
rating
Online shop is user friendly and easy to navigate.
Jolyon E.
28/08/2017 Toronto, Ontario
Decent pricing
rating
Impressed by the pricing. Not so much the flavors.
Aaron M.
28/08/2017 Calgary
Answer: Hi Aaron, thank you very much for the feedback. Can you be a bit more specific with regards to your experience with the flavours?
The best products
rating
Always the best products and quick shipping! Won't buy from anywhere else! Consistency is the key!
Dino M.
28/08/2017 Calgary
Contacting
rating
There was a number which is available for texting that you give. I never got a reply. That is my only disappointment that I can't reach you people.
If it wasn't for that I'd give it a perfect score. Maybe next time.
Jeannine B.
27/08/2017 Ottawa
Answer: Hi Jeannine, unfortunately we are not fully staffed due to a bad storm over the past two days which caused a lot of flooding. We do have an auto-responder asking to email us any concerns until Wednesday, August 30th. I apologize for the inconvenience.
Ms
rating
Very good
Mongia T.
27/08/2017 Montréal
Professionnel
rating
Facturation simple et une livraison sans délais.
Un excellent service.
Merci.
Robert P.
27/08/2017 Rive-Nord de Montréal
Good product
rating
Good value
Mohamed Ali K.
26/08/2017 Montréal
I'm pretty impressed
rating
As a man committed to his workout and being a vegan I'm very impressed with the selection and sample packs. The protein feel clean, mix well and taste pretty good. I found my go to place for protein.
I would have given 5/5 but there is no vegan vanilla in stock which is frustrating but I'm so impressed with the online store
Jonathan P.
26/08/2017 Mississauga ON
Thumbs up
rating
Easy to navigate, I had a question and the response was prompt. Shipping was lighting fast.
Stephen M.
26/08/2017 Branchton, on
Good
rating
Happy nothing negative to say
Brian B.
26/08/2017 Ontario
Excellent shop
rating
Reliable and very fast orders
Levi B.
26/08/2017 barrie, ontario
Store
rating
Very easy to buy proteine in this web site!!!
Very good price
High quality
Jérôme L.
26/08/2017 100%
vitamins
rating
prompt delivery
Brian h.
25/08/2017 online
?
rating
Don't visit the shop
Colleen S.
25/08/2017 Peachland
Love it!
rating
Great products and ridiculously fast shipping!
melissa a.
25/08/2017
Dom
rating
Fast Shipping, , Highly recommended!!!!
Dominique B.
25/08/2017 Québec
Awesome
rating
Always an awesome service. Fast and reliable with supplements.
Hans A.
24/08/2017 Alberta
Very good service
rating
First time ordering, order arrived quickly and everything was intact! Will definitely be a regular customer now.
Toby B.
23/08/2017 Elko BC
5 stars
rating
Pleasure to do business with you and happy I found your site a few years ago!
Roy B.
23/08/2017 Edmonton
Must-try
rating
They have great products that are excellent for building muscle and losing weight. Just that some flavors are a hit and miss.
Tommy L.
23/08/2017 richmond bc
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460