Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Will come again
rating
Super fast and hassle-free delivery. High quality product.
Rene R.
23/08/2017 Fredericton, NB
B
rating
Fast delivery, great prices. Only place I buy my whey/creatine.
Brian V.
23/08/2017 Petawawa
Love it
rating
Great !
Ryan F.
23/08/2017 Canada
Overall
rating
Overall great product and service. Pricing is competitive, shipping is fast. I would recommend to anyone.
Cody t.
22/08/2017
Awesome
rating
Great prices, fast shipping, I'll continue to buy as long as prices stay good.
Haile A.
22/08/2017 Winnipeg.
great site , good value, arrives quickly
rating
thanks for your awesome support
carol s.
21/08/2017 vancouver
Fantastic
rating
Very easy to order and swift delivery.
Mark k.
21/08/2017 Ajax
Never disappoints
rating
I've ordered various products over time and every delivery has been perfect. Quick notification and delivery plus the products are always what I expected. Keep up the good work!
Jason R.
21/08/2017 Toronto
Great organization
rating
Really pleased with the growth of this site since it began. You guys keep developing new options, and the menu/sorting is all really clear and easy to use. It makes it easy to find exactly what you're looking for quickly.
Adam C.
21/08/2017 Orangeville, ON
Straight forward and easy to use
rating
The website was straight forward and easy to use. I wasn't left guessing on anything which is a real gold star in my books.
Chris D.
21/08/2017 Toronto, Canada
Fast shipping great service.
rating
Ordered on the weekend received Tuesday morning at 8am on my doorstep. Can't beat that service. And they take PayPal!
Stephen M.
21/08/2017
Good selection
rating
Good selection of products. Very competitive pricing. Free shipping on order size for $ is nice.
Robyn B.
20/08/2017 Beaver tail stand
Awesome
rating
So.goood
landon h.
20/08/2017 Kitchener
Excellent!
rating
Great quality products, amazing prices, fast shipping. A couple free samples in each order would be a bonus in the future, but very satisfied with the products and the service!
Jeremy V.
20/08/2017 Charlottetown, PE
Protein
rating
Best tasting protein good quality
Amanda b.
20/08/2017 Montreal
(shopper, my name? All the products I have bought
rating
How do I fill "Title" in?
I like your phone staff girl very much. She is always very enthusiastic to help...even if it means going the extra mile in a already hectic day for her.
Why not try selling Vega Sport bars? I buy the Chocolate Coconut occasionally only when they are on sale...hopefully you could sell them to your client base cheaper by the box. (250 calories/ 15 grams of protein). I buy them on sale at Foodland for $2.49...I don;t think its a lost leader...they must still be making money. Check it out with the supplier for us customers!
Paul C.
19/08/2017 Tottenham, Ontario
Great Prices Great Service
rating
Keep it up you guys are awesome
Alex M.
18/08/2017 Quebec
CanadianProtein
rating
Had a good experience with the site but bad product sold
Reine K.
18/08/2017 Laval
5/5 rating and never changing for me
rating
My number one store since day one! Always fast delivery, always the best prices and quality.
natalie g.
18/08/2017 Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Awesome
rating
Fast delivery, great taste, incredible price. No complaints. :)
Cam K.
18/08/2017
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460