Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Highly recommend ordering from CanadianProtein
rating
Great customer service: they answered my questions by email in less than 12 hours. Super fast shipping, quality products that get the job done at a competitive price!
Simon D.
17/08/2017 Gatineau, Québec
Awesome Site
rating
One order in and I'm vary happy, great protein, and everything made it to my door in 5 days.
Steven M.
17/08/2017 Winnipeg
Great Service
rating
They forgot one of my sample packs, but immediately sent one with an extra flavour after I informed them.
Kiru S.
17/08/2017
It was quick delivery
rating
Great!
Jeongheon H.
17/08/2017 Montreal
Lisa
rating
Great!
Lisa R.
17/08/2017 Ontario
Great Product - But Packaging Needs Improvement
rating
Hey guys,

I've been a huge fan of your supplements for a very long time. I love your protein and excellent service. I always recommend your website to my gym friends... BUT... I highly recommend that you improve your packaging. The resealable Mylar Bags that you use for most of your products are junk. I've noticed that the light shines through the bag which indicates small holes in the bags. Most recently there was a hole in the bottom of my brand new order, and it leaked protein powder all over my kitchen counter and floor (a complete mess to clean up). Anyways, I hope you'll take this into consideration and continue to seek out better packaging options, or try to improve the quality control of your packaging. Keep up the good work, and keep getting better!
Jeff A.
17/08/2017 Ottawa
fast shipping
rating
The shipping is always fast and the product tastes great plus has the benefit of more nutrients being grass fed. Good info on the labels to allow comparing all products for your personal needs
Christian R.
17/08/2017 Alberta
Fast shipping, fair prices
rating
Why
Roger F.
17/08/2017 Vancouver
Waxy maize
rating
Good store, easy to use.
hayden p.
16/08/2017 Surrey
Certafied
rating
Clean clean clean probably the best place to by protein from and best bang for buck and per scoop too don't hesitate with Canadian Protein!
Jack P.
16/08/2017 Canada
Easy, quick shipping
rating
The shopping experience is always easy.
Benjamin P.
16/08/2017 Woodstock
.
rating
Very good products and great service
Mike H.
16/08/2017
Shop
rating
Canadian Protein has been consistently excellent to deal with
James M.
16/08/2017 Ontario
.
rating
fast service. protein was at my door 3 days later.
Gary J.
16/08/2017
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast delivery.
Jonathan M.
16/08/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
Jonathan M.
16/08/2017 .
Good
rating
Quick and great service
Randy G.
15/08/2017
Recommend 100%
rating
excellent service. Received my order within the week and notified of all steps (confirmation of order, preparing order, order shipped, tracking info).

Highly recommend. Good product, prices & service - what more can you ask for?
Sara L.
14/08/2017
Tony
rating
Consistently super fast delivery. Every single time I ordered something, the shipment would arrive the next day.
Tony D.
14/08/2017 Toronto
No issues.
rating
Great service.
Tyler G.
14/08/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460