Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

still good
rating
happy customer. Everything came as it should, and super fast ! ( just like my husband !! )....poor taste joke, I know.
Awesome company though !
Dawn V.
14/08/2017 ontario
Friendly service
rating
You won't find better service than Canadian Protein. These guys know what they're doing.
Andrew M.
14/08/2017 Calgary
Good experience
rating
Products shipped quickly. No complaints
Jordan V.
14/08/2017 Windsor
Fast, responsive , and excellent Quality
rating
Only took 2 business days to get here, Every time I've ordered the products been great!

Two imrpovements I'd like to see

1. Have your products third party tested. Labdoor, or something else to test them. A competitor of yours Myprotien has all their products tested by a third party as well as internally.

2. LABELS. It is conveniant packaging and low-cost, but if they are all the same packaging it can be difficult to take your supplements, especially if there all white pills (GABA HTP ZMA BCAA ect) . If we have different labels/colour designs it'd make it easier to identify when it is time to take them. or have an option to pay a little more and have it in a bottle.

Other then that, you have a life-time consumer now :) I used to buy ON Gold standard, but your 100% NZ grass fed-whey isolate won me over.
Parker S.
14/08/2017 Waterloo
Awesome
rating
Good product good savings what more can I say? Happy camper here
Anthony S.
14/08/2017 Ottawa
Packaging
rating
product is great overall. I have placed a few order now with Canadian protein no issues. However last shipment received from Canada Post the packaging was damaged and the bag had a small rip whereby I lost a lot of protein powder in the box.
Bradley P.
14/08/2017 Windsor
MSM
rating
Good efficient delivery
Shelagh b.
14/08/2017 Toronto
Holes in bag
rating
There were 3 holes in the 5 kg bag when I unpacked it. It made quite a mess and I had to patch up the bag. It looks like creases in the bag caused the holes.
Mark F.
14/08/2017 Ottawa
Products are great, packagaing not so much
rating
Wonderful products, quick and easy to order my only issue was that my protein both bags were damaged and has little holes
In it.(actually have pictures)
Other then that 5 stars for sue!
Lindsay S.
14/08/2017
Na
rating
See above
Mark O.
13/08/2017 Na
Mark R
rating
Quick delivery of products.
Mark D.
13/08/2017 NS
Easy fast informative
rating
Found everything I wanted easily including information on all products
Chad W.
13/08/2017 Guelph
Great business
rating
Great customer services
Francois P.
13/08/2017 Ottawa
Great company
rating
Very happy with my order
John v.
13/08/2017 Windsor
delivery
rating
Is there a way to have my orders sent to me without having to sign for reception. When I am not at home, I am left with a notice and have to go to the post office to get my stuff but we have a Post Canada box with locked cases inside the building just for that IF a signature is not needed.
Beside that, I am very satisfied.
Michel L.
13/08/2017
Interwebs establishment
rating
It's the bomdiggity
Tim M.
13/08/2017 Hidden Leaf Village
My New Go-To for All Things Protein
rating
Honestly, I am so happy to have found this site via a roommate of mine. Never will I bother with the store brand crap. Pound for pound, this protein is worth it. I personally like to buy more of the premium stuff, but even their economy level protein is great. I would definitely recommend this to another friend.
P.S: Please work on your packaging for the bulk level orders. You guys are doing so well that it would be a shame to have that as the thing that frustrates your customers.
Nav S.
12/08/2017 Quebec City
My favourite source for protein and BCAAs
rating
I have been buying from Canadian Protein for years now. I have trouble getting in as much protein as I should and having the odd shake on hand definitely helps. Big fan of the New Zealand Whey and BCAAs. Fantastic quality for the price.
Abbie A.
12/08/2017 Winnipeg MB
Oliver
rating
Very fast delivery
Oliver S.
11/08/2017 Waterloo, Ontario
Always a good experience!
rating
Fast shipping, easy communication, and I LOVE the cost savings.
Grace O.
11/08/2017 Halifax, NS
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460