Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Awesome
rating
Fast shipping, excellent products, and nice prices. Get in here Canadians!!
Matthew G.
11/08/2017 Toronto
Fast and good
rating
As always, Good quality
Alexandre C.
11/08/2017 Ontario
Same as above
rating
Same as above
Travis K.
10/08/2017 Same as above
Good product & arrived on time
rating
Product arrived on time and probably would have been able to get it earlier if not for the long weekend. Shop is easy to use, packaging of the whey was good. Pretty happy so far.
Anthony F.
09/08/2017 BC
Quick and well done.
rating
Fast service and the product is very well packed. I was afraid because of the size (7 Kg), but everything is perfect.
Luc B.
09/08/2017 Sherbrooke
Good selection to choose from
rating
Will purchase more products in future
Chris F.
09/08/2017 Vancouver BC
Great Value and Taste
rating
Really good value and taste good too. Fast shipping.
Eric B.
09/08/2017 Etobicoke
Fast and efficient service
rating
Received the product before the expected date
Dapinder M.
09/08/2017 Surrey
Good purchase
rating
Shipped quick and you can't beat the price.
Dale W.
09/08/2017 Belleville, On
Service
rating
First rate Delivery and Processing
Barry L.
09/08/2017
done
rating
done
Maria F.
08/08/2017 done
Amazing
rating
Lowest price i saw, nice deal, great quality, I work in a gym in nutrition and now i refers you all my athlète.
Alexis D.
08/08/2017
Great site
rating
I've been ordering twice. Shipping is fast. Quality is good. I don't think you can get better price in Canada. I also love that they always have the same low prices. I can buy anytime, no need to wait for sales or bogo or whatever. Will order again.
Thierry R.
08/08/2017 Montreal
Great!
rating
Great service & product.
Christine P.
08/08/2017 Calgary
My go-to source for supplements
rating
So far I've been pleased with everything I've received. It's nice knowing my money is going to a Canadian based company and getting a reasonable price, not paying for all the marketing nonsense.
James M.
08/08/2017 Ottawa, ON
Timely Delivery
rating
Timely Delivery
Alvin W.
08/08/2017
None
rating
None
Jeffrey M.
07/08/2017
good
rating
fast delivery
Christine M.
07/08/2017 BC
Christine Brush
rating
Very very satisfied. Product came swiftly and when I called to ask a question about salt content I spoke with a lovely REAL person who was able to help immediately. Highly recommend this company.
Christine B.
07/08/2017 North Bay Ontario
Super
rating
I wanted to change the flavor of my product and Canadian Protein was awesome in helping me.
Amanda B.
07/08/2017 Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460