Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

EXCELLENT
rating
The service at Canadian Protein is fantastic --they change or modify my order and are quick to send it. THANK YOU
Amanda B.
07/08/2017 Canada
No need to go anywhere else for my protein needs
rating
What can i say, CanadianProtein.com offers top quality products at unbeatable prices with a responsive and informative customer service that is second to none. Screw Popeyes, I'll be buying my protein powders from CanadianProtein.com from here on haha
Tyler H.
06/08/2017
This shop is awesome
rating
Great prices, great customer service
Alex M.
06/08/2017 Quebec
Delivered as expected
rating
Order was processed in
Andrew H.
06/08/2017 Calgary, AB
Good
rating
Fast and accurate delivery . Don't like that they won't safe drop .
Mathew D.
06/08/2017 Ontario
personal thoughts
rating
A Great amount of products selection that suit your individual needs, all reasonable for anyone looking for supplements.
colin e.
06/08/2017 edmonton
Fast processing
rating
Getting my products within 2 days is amazing
Connor C.
05/08/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein
rating
Fast processing and delivery!! Thanks!
Debbie S.
05/08/2017 Windsor
Fast, easy to use.
rating
Delivery was quick and the process was simple. Ordered because a friend let me know about this. Glad he told me.
Walker S.
04/08/2017
Poor customer service
rating
Tried to return a mammoth jug after it melted in the dishwasher even though the "Not dishwasher safe" disclaimer is no where on the jug. Disclaimer on your site is useless to consumers. You just lost a customer over a $25 jug.
Trevor A.
04/08/2017 Alberta
Lorinda Weldon
rating
This company is so fast a efficient. Never had a problem and deliverynis always before expected delivery date. Excellent.
Lorinda W.
04/08/2017 Whitecourt.
Delivery
rating
Please don't use canadapost to deliver things as my product has been delayed for a full week. It's still not arrived.
joseph c.
04/08/2017 Toronto
Best
rating
Best
Kristian F.
04/08/2017 Hamilton
Quality products
rating
Great quality products. Delivery is on time with ample alerts on status. Highly recommended!!
khurram s.
04/08/2017 Toronto
Best Canadian Supplier
rating
Very fast shipping and correspondence.
John R.
04/08/2017 North Bay, Ontario
Easy and efficient
rating
Shop is easy to navigate and straightforward. Everything you need in an online shop!!!
Moninder S.
04/08/2017 Kamloops
Overall
rating
Shipping was good. Overall products are as discribbed
Michel S.
03/08/2017 Gta
GREAT shop!
rating
Amazing SPEED, I love that the products are available individually so that we can make up our own pre-workout, intraworkout, or post-workout KNOWING exactly is going into them and not propietary blends. Prices are cheap but quality is great. Flavours are great with flavoured products. The speed, price, and quality have me wanting to buy all kinds of stuff just to try it the way I want it!
James C.
03/08/2017 Windsor
Pro
rating
Awesome
Scott M.
03/08/2017 Ottawa
Excellent Customer Service!!
rating
I had an issue with PayPal and Canadian Protein ended up refunding me the money without hesitation (even though it was not CP's fault at all). They were fantastic to deal with, called me personally several times to get things sorted out. And when you call their customer service line you a real person answers the phone - something to be said about that! Loved the product before and even more so now. Job well done! One very satisfied customer.
Brooke H.
03/08/2017 Prince Edward Island
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460