Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Isaac
rating
Fast shipping and high quality products
Isaac S.
03/08/2017
First Time Buyer
rating
First time buying product from Canadian Protein. The experience was good. Quick response on the order and shipping was fast. I will definitely continue to buy products from this company.
Jason M.
03/08/2017 Labrador
5 out of 5 on all products so far
rating
Glad to have finally found a Canadian company with great product and great service
Grant c.
03/08/2017 Walkerton ON
So far so good
rating
I will keep using products by this company. It's very informative and we'll priced.
Dawn V.
03/08/2017 Ontario
Glad to find you
rating
Nice to have found protein in Canada at good prices.
Pat L.
02/08/2017
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
rating
Quality Canadian Company to order from. Resealable Velcro bags which guarantees the bag will not open accidentally. Eye appealing package design. Ships quickly and exactly what you ordered I won't order from any other company.
Anna T.
01/08/2017 Niagara Falls
Excellent
rating
Cheap, fast, good quality products
shant M.
01/08/2017 Montreal
Top compagny
rating
Good price!
Steve c.
01/08/2017 Mont-Tremblant
Good
rating
I question the positive ratings on one product in particular, but everything else is fine. However, it's a pain that you can't just rate one product at a time instead of having to rate everything you purchased on that transaction.
Jared V.
01/08/2017 BC, Canada
Great store
rating
Fast shipping, everything came as directed
Ronnie L.
01/08/2017 1
delivery as promised
rating
great
Steve L.
01/08/2017 surrey, bc
Great site!
rating
I have ordered many products off Canada Protein, not once have I needed to contact them with any issues. The products always arrive in a timely manner and in good condition. Will continue to be a loyal customer and tell my friends about this site!
Corby W.
01/08/2017 Oshawa
Fast shipping and great pricing!
rating
Great store with fast shipping and awesome prices. The only change I would like to see is for the bags to have a better quality ziploc seal.
Joris F.
01/08/2017 Toronto
The best place in Canada !!!
rating
Best value and freshest products around. Fast shipping.. I love the new bags they're using.. easy to close and open!!! Way 2 go!
Jay K.
01/08/2017 Hamilton
Retired CFLer
rating
Good Prices on quality stuff!
Daniel M.
31/07/2017
Fast shipping, great product
rating
Very happy, will recommend!
Stacey D.
31/07/2017 Ontario, Canada
Excellent service
rating
Excellent customer service
James M.
31/07/2017 Ontario
Shipping
rating
The bag that the whey powder comes in is oversized for the amount of product in it. Also the box that it is shipped in is unnecessary and wasteful. You could save your company (and your clients!!!) a lot of money if you repackage your product and be more economical with your shipping.
Sue U.
31/07/2017 Collingwood
Answer: Hi Sue, thank you so much for your feedback. Sometimes we may run out of a specific size and must use another size to accommodate demand while waiting for the correct size to arrive.
Mr
rating
Didn't receive my order yet!
Bobby l.
31/07/2017 Norman wells
Easy to use and fast shipping
rating
Ordering process was fast and so was shopping
Marty G.
31/07/2017 Windsor
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460