Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Lulu
rating
Love the fast delivery land products
walla a.
30/07/2017 Toronto
Thanks
rating
.
Chris P.
30/07/2017 Arnprior
great!
rating
economical prices, healthy products and substantial benefits
Ryan J.
30/07/2017 saskatoon
Enjoyed my stuff
rating
Timely shipping, decent products, the packaging is actually pretty okay (although I had one of the flavor packs bag open on the outside of the seal lock, thus forcing me to transfer it to a plastic tupperware. Hey, it happens). I might buy again from these guys one day :)
Melyssa S.
29/07/2017
#1
rating
CP is my #1 supplier of protein, can't go wrong with them.
James R.
28/07/2017 Ottawa
good shop
rating
good to deal with & fast service
john s.
28/07/2017
Waiting for customer service
rating
Still waiting to see if I can exchange this yucky protein
Sue M.
28/07/2017
Fast shipping!
rating
The products came faster than I expected
Franklin E.
28/07/2017
Good
rating
It's good, if you guys can, bring monthly deals, I am sure you guys will get more customers. All the best.
Abdul t.
27/07/2017 Ontario
Good
rating
Good
ranjit d.
27/07/2017 Brampton
Christine
rating
Great place to buy high quality protein powder and supplements.
Christine d.
27/07/2017 Wpg, MB
Very happy to support a Canadian company
rating
Quick delivery, steady updates, easy to navigate website, competitive pricing and Canadian. No complaints!
Kirsten D.
27/07/2017 Ottawa, ON
NA
rating
NA
Aneeq S.
26/07/2017 NA
Quick Delivery
rating
Was very pleased with the whole process
Jarrod M.
26/07/2017
A Canadian Wholesale Outlet
rating
Living in Canada, we don't always have the privilege of having a Canadian online outlet that supplies quality proteins and supplements as does Canadian Protein. Very fast delivery and quality low cost health supplies.
John R.
26/07/2017 North Bay. Ontario
Bad customer service
rating
I didn't order the chocolate favour but they said that I did so would have paid 20$ for a return to receive the unflavoured/unsweetened I wanted. Not impressed by their customer service.
kelly b.
26/07/2017 Canada
Answer: Hi Kelly, I'm sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately, when a product is ordered and it is not what you want we must change shipping because we have already paid for it as per our website policy. We are showing that this is the flavour you ordered from our admin.
shipping was adequate
rating
I received a week after placing the order
Robin T.
26/07/2017 Edmonton Alberta
Fitness Instructor
rating
Timely delivery and great attention to service
Herb D.
26/07/2017 Vancouver, BC
Thanks for the great service
rating
Always good reliable shipping and quick
Jay C.
26/07/2017 Nanaimo, B.C.
Fantastic
rating
Fast delivery, very reasonable prices on top of the line supplements!
Bryan A.
26/07/2017 Alberta
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460