Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Canadian Protien
rating
Love this website!
Gina F.
25/07/2017
Very fast service
rating
2 business day delivery. A+
Luc B.
25/07/2017 Sherbrooke
good
rating
good
Daniel P.
25/07/2017
Wheres my order?
rating
Still have not gotten my order.. dont know how to reqch you guys.. my address is 5271 ross st vancouver bc thats where your suppose
To send my package but i still have not gotten it because you did not put my house number when sending it to me
Christian G.
25/07/2017 5271 ross st vancouver bc
Paul Lanthier
rating
Quality merchandise and prompt delivery.
Paul L.
25/07/2017 Winnipeg
Great Online Store
rating
I've mostly ordered the Whey Isolate and it's been top notch, good prices and I can order it in bulk. Delivery is incredibly fast and usually arrives within 2-days of ordering.
Matthew M.
25/07/2017 Ontario
Raza
rating
I've been ordering for awhile and love your protein. However my only concern is that you offer coupons and discounts to people only if they share your page to others and if they made purchases. Why not offer discounts to customers that have been loyal with you?
Raza Ali K.
25/07/2017 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Love this brand
rating
I love how informative and on point this company is.
Jessyca M.
25/07/2017 Windsor
Great
rating
Excellent service and very quick to receive my order!
Hanaelle B.
25/07/2017 Mascouche, Qc.
Only good things to say.
rating
Awesome company, fast shipping too.
Filippo B.
24/07/2017
A
rating
A
derek p.
24/07/2017 A
very good
rating
very good
David T.
24/07/2017
Nice shop
rating
Will definitely buy here again
Guillaume L.
24/07/2017 Sherbrooke, Quebec
TOP QUALITY & shipping
rating
TOP
devon h.
24/07/2017 montreal
Asif
rating
Streamlined purchasing process. No bs, and great service.
Asif A.
24/07/2017 Toronto
Overall
rating
Fast delivery. Need to check packages prior to delivery. Mine had a little portion not sealed on the side...but nothing spilled out.
Jason L.
24/07/2017 Tecumseh
Great Company!
rating
Ordered twice from Canadian Protein and both times I have been impressed on the quick delivery of my orders! I actually screwed up the billing address on my last order and they called me right away to get it shipped out that same day. Great customer service!
Dexter J.
24/07/2017
fast delivery
rating
great delivery, excellent service.
still waiting on the Creatine HCL tho
Rene C.
23/07/2017 montreal
Canadianprotien
rating
Love! love! love! This company.
They are great with cost, great products, and great flavor of protien couldn't be happier for all the products I've received from Canadian protein.
Dawn S.
23/07/2017 New Westminster
WHEY PROTEIN CONCENTRATE - SIZE : 5 KG (11 LB), FL
rating
4.5/5
Ian G.
22/07/2017 Nova Scotia, Canada
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460