Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Scott
rating
Buying online means that product description and shipping speed are everything. You didn't disappoint in either. Well done!
Scott M.
22/07/2017 Kincardine
Nanette A. Cruz
rating
As above
Nanette C.
21/07/2017 As above
Protein
rating
Have ordered products from them many times. Always arrives hastily and with free shipping. Would be curious to know the actual protein content of their powders through a test done by a secondary party with no ties to the company. All in all they have standard tasting products and it's hard to compete with the pricing which is why I will continue to make purchases through them. Next time please have unflavoured in stock
jaxon b.
21/07/2017 Penticton
Love
rating
Love your products and you guys are simply a pleasure to deal with shipping is super fast! Thanks
Cat C.
21/07/2017 Penticton
Max
rating
Great product for great price
Maxime M.
20/07/2017 Québec
amazing!!
rating
Great high-quality products. Very fast processing and shipping times. Definitely my go-to for protein/supplements now.
Victoria S.
20/07/2017 Burlington, Ontario
Fast free shipping with minimum order
rating
My protein came within 4 days of placing my order. The online check out is secure. No complaints. The company runs efficiently as you would hope for.
Dean L.
20/07/2017 Vancouver, Canada
Nick Pql
rating
Excellent fast service
Narender G.
20/07/2017 Surrey BC
protein
rating
protein is great
BUD D.
20/07/2017 woodstock
Great Canadian Brand
rating
With the seemingly endless heightening prices of health supplements and protein powders in Canada these days, I'm so glad Canadian Protein offers what they do at better prices. Thanks!
Sonya J.
20/07/2017 BC
Recommend
rating
I tell everyone about this website now. Well worth it and the quality is unbelievable
Robert S.
20/07/2017
First buy
rating
Fast delivery. Good products.
Congtam N.
20/07/2017
Love it
rating
Really found of the company. Excellent service, EXTRA fast shipping, great choice of great quality product. I love the packaging, resistant, easy to fold into the cupboards and more friendly on the environment. Will order again. Thank you.
Lucile D.
20/07/2017
Fast expedition
rating
Expedition is super fast, I always receive my orders within 2 days! 100% reliable!
Julie L.
20/07/2017 Gatineau, Québec
Super Greens - Highly Recommended
rating
It takes about a week or so for delivery, but when you think about it, you don't have to drive all over town chasing for the product, it's delivered right to your door. Convenience plus.
Paul D.
19/07/2017 Surrey, Guildford, BC
Repeat buyer
rating
Iike the price, no frills, quality.
robert s.
19/07/2017 Ontario
Fast shipping
rating
Easy to use website
S M.
19/07/2017 Ontario
Shop Canadian
rating
Will use this company for all my supplement needs now. Quick, easy, comparably priced.
Bobbie Jo R.
19/07/2017 London, ON
Smooth
rating
The site is very easy to navigate, I'm glad a friend recommended this to me since I am now loyal customer.
Matthew P.
19/07/2017 Alberta
I LOVE Canadian protien!
rating
A friend of a friend referred me to Canadian protien in December 2016 and since I'm on my third 11 pound bag!! I even work part time at a supplement store that I enjoy very much and refer our customers to Canadian protien for bulk amounts that taste amazing, never make me sick (and I'm super sensitive to lactose), and is always a great price!!

I would refer anyone to Canadian protien for their great product fast service and frequent communication on shipments!! 110% guys!!
Mary P.
19/07/2017 Ottawa
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460