Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good product, great value
rating
Best price for protein powder in Canada by far! Good tasting product too, cookies and cream is my favourite
Marley Y.
09/08/2019 Ontario
Joe
rating
Great place to do business with
Joe M.
09/08/2019 PE
My new go-to supplement supplier
rating
Canadian Protein has the lowest prices and highest quality for whey protein and other supplements in Canada, hands down. I also like the 3rd party testing and minimal packaging. Orders ship quickly, shopping & checkout online is completely painless, I'm always 100% satisfied with my purchases. Keep up the good work!
Abraam C.
09/08/2019 Kitimat, BC
Fantastic Service
rating
Absolutely zero complaints. Shipping is always fast, the products have met or exceeded expectations, and I love the no-frills packaging (except for the zipper closures). I've never had to deal with customer service as I have not had a single issue with any of my orders, but I would assume they are just as fantastic as the rest of CP's service. 10/10.
Ashkahn S.
09/08/2019 Ottawa, ON
PROTEIN ISOLATE
rating
EXCELLENT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH, NO ISSUES FROM ORDERING TO SHIPPING.
Dan K.
09/08/2019 BRUCE MINES, ONTARIO
Great
rating
Very happy to have found this site. Please please keep up the good work and the great prices.
Vincent S.
08/08/2019 Toronto
Fast shipping, top quality
rating
Ordered lots, never disappointed!
DAVID D.
08/08/2019 Tofino BC
John Mac
rating
Professional as usual.
John M.
08/08/2019 Cambridge, Ontario
Shipping
rating
Very fast shipping and order fulfillment! Thx!
sean M.
08/08/2019 Canada
Good service
rating
Very good services
zacharie P.
08/08/2019 Gatineau
give aways
rating
Wished you guys gave away some things like samples, gear etc. I'm sure I'm not the only one that has spent a bit on your products, but wish there was something to give back from you guys besides points.
Michael S.
08/08/2019 vancouver
Best Site Ever
rating
Been with C.P. I think for 4 or 5 Years , Discovered this Site by Luck , not Much Advertising in Province of Quebec ( in French ) good thing i'm Bilingual ,
This is the best Site EVER in Canada & USA combine, Easy To Create an Account , Easy to Shop Around , Layout for Products is Just AWESOME , & Finally
checkout is a Breeze as Well......Fm Start to Finish a perfect Note of 10..........Glad i'm a Member of Canadian Protein...............Regards All............
Steve G.
08/08/2019 Salaberry-De-Valleyfield
Overall good, but some annoyances.
rating
Too many emails and duplicates.. I do not need to know about my order every step of the way.
Signature requirement for parcel makes me go to the post office and present ID every single time.
Fix these two issues, especially shipping, and 10/10
Skylar P.
08/08/2019 Sask
Sandra K
rating
Fast and efficient service. Thanks
Sandra K.
08/08/2019 Lethbridge
Geoffrey McKeage
rating
Easy to navigate, great product descriptions, affordable and plenty of selection for everyone's training needs.
Geoffrey M.
08/08/2019 Cold Lake, AB, Canada
Excellent customer service
rating
Quick and easy to get around.
Erasto R.
08/08/2019 Scarborough
My go-to
rating
Love this one. Keep coming back for more of the same!
Erica G.
08/08/2019 Halifax
.
rating
Fast delivery and great product
stephanie a.
08/08/2019
Excellent
rating
Customer service is always excellent and willing to answer questions and make sure you get exactly what you need!
Sharon H.
08/08/2019 Ontario
Great flavours
rating
Great flavours and I always get my product within two days of ordering
Brianne B.
08/08/2019
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460