Customer reviews about Canadian Protein

Summary
positive 94.7% (5169 reviews)
Average rating: 9.6/10 neutral 4.2% (227 reviews)
Number of reviews: 5460 negative 1.2% (64 reviews)

Good stuff very delivery
rating
Overall I'm happy with my order (pitty for the egg protein) and it got here fast.
Gil C.
14/07/2017 Montreal
Shop Experience
rating
sometimes difficult to navigate, but overall great
John H.
14/07/2017 Online
Vegan muscle
rating
fast easy service. Will try your stuff again
Bernard R.
14/07/2017 MTL
Another satisfied customer
rating
You can't argue about the cost and quality of the economy protein add the free delivery for orders over $100.00 and you've got yourself a deal that puts Canadian Protein ahead of everyone else!
Sheldon J.
14/07/2017
""
rating
I've never been to your shop. How can I rate it??
Lloyd K.
13/07/2017 ""
You guys rock
rating
Fast shipping easy site to use and couldn't be happier with my products. Thanks! Referred by a friend!
Aaron M.
13/07/2017 northern Ontario Canada
Adrian
rating
Easy, fast, and first class, as always.
Adrian P.
13/07/2017 Georgetown
Simple is great!
rating
Seamless Product Look Up. Easy to order. great shipping timings. Everything 10/10!
Syed Omer Ali Q.
13/07/2017 Toronto
Protein
rating
Good prices and quality but the bags aren't as good as the tubs.
VICTORIA M.
13/07/2017 Victoria
Amazing
rating
Top Quality Company/Customer Service with Top Quality Products!
Joey F.
13/07/2017 Toronto
.
rating
.
Colin H.
13/07/2017 .
Perfect Shipping
rating
I've ordered just a handful of times from the store, and they are very efficient with their delivery timing.
Justin M.
13/07/2017 Ontario
.
rating
.
Mark D.
13/07/2017 .
Fast shipment
rating
Fast shipping
Mike S.
13/07/2017 PRescott Ontario
My only supplement shop
rating
Why would anyone buy anywhere else? Free shipping, great prices, and excellent quality.
Randy A.
13/07/2017 Cornwall, PE
Dawn W
rating
CanadianProtein has to be one of the most efficient companies I ever ordered from! I was honestly blown away. Email updates when it was processed and sent then to top it off an email from Canada Post allowing me to track my product!
Dawn W.
13/07/2017 Nova Scotia
Canadianprotein
rating
Your company is awesome. I have ordered from you afew time and will continue to do so. Please keep up the good work
jamie m.
13/07/2017
They have the best deals on supplements I’d say.
rating
A great deal! Fast shipping and great customer service!
James B.
12/07/2017 Surrey B.C.
Nick
rating
Great service and very fast delivery.
Thank you!
Nickolas S.
12/07/2017 Elliot Lake
Good experience
rating
I appreciate all of the information for every product, and reviews were also helpful. Would order again.
Kevin D.
12/07/2017 Ontario
Canadian Protein - Average rating: 9.6/10 - Number of reviews: 5460